Ratings & Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 87 customer reviews
"I am so pleas d with Trish. She is excellent. Knowledgable effectiv and great to work with. Like the facility here"
Nov 15, 2017
"Fantastic! Trisha was awesome. I could see improvement within the first few days and by the end feel 100% better. Thank you so much."
Nov 15, 2017
"Excellent care/hands-on training one-on-one was wonderful in hands showing little tricks in exercising, what to do and what not to do."
Nov 14, 2017
"Amanda was very helpful and kind and patient. I learned what I had to do to get stronger. She answered all my questions."
Nov 14, 2017
"The best place to come for P.T. Trish is wonderful. The work she has done for me has turned out great. My goal is more than met. The staff is amazing here. Always a great experience."
Nov 14, 2017
"Everyone @ Mass Sport and Spine is great!!!"
Nov 14, 2017
"Friendly, attentive and professional staff. Always making sure I understood the excerises I needed to do."
Nov 08, 2017
"I could not have been more satisfied with the services here. My therapist, Nick was very knowledgeable about my injury and course of treatment. Nick was also very personable and made my visits seem like I was hanging out with a friend."
Nov 07, 2017
"I achieved all of my goals for my hip and it barely ever hurts because of the great service I was lucky to receive."
Nov 07, 2017
"Very professional. Very informative. Physical therapist: Jessica"
Nov 03, 2017
"Very happy with my experience at Mass Sport and Spine in Walpole. Jen was excellent—very knowledgeable and fun to work with. Extremely pleased with my progress following hip replacement surgery—highly recommend! Fran D."
Nov 02, 2017
"Great experience."
Nov 02, 2017
"Meredith is such a great PT! She has really helped my ankle get better. The whole staff is very welcoming and friendly :)"
Nov 01, 2017
"As difficult as having an injury can be, my treatment made me work quickly and efficiently to getting back to "normal." Kristine was professional, approachable, and supportive. She also made sure I walked out of PT, at the end with a plan to keep me healthy."
Oct 31, 2017
"When I met Eric, I was living with pain associated with my spine, that was ruining my daily quality of life. I made a commitment to visit for 3 times a week for 3 weeks. I am pain-free and grateful for his experience in chiropractic therapy."
Oct 31, 2017
"Thank you to the great people here especially Nick for taking away my knee pain and making it a great experience!"
Oct 27, 2017
"Tricia Hilts and the Mass Sport & Spine Staff in Walpole are fabulous!! Very caring, kind, and efficient staff who always make me feel like I am the top priority, no matter how busy they are! Tricia is a top notch professional—my husband and I have been grateful for her amazing level of expertise and purposeful care!! Thank you."
Oct 19, 2017
"I had a massive tear in my rotator cuff and bicep. I had Amanda Gianfelice as my PT. She did a fantastic job in fact the surgeon even comment how fast I was progressing and asked where I had my PT done. The schedule worked very well for me as they have early AM of later PM times available. I would highly recommend Amanda and Mass Sport & Spine!"
Oct 10, 2017
"Amanda was amazing. My daughter ruptured her PCL. We had gone to the doctors twice and neither were able to find the tear. After an initial visit just to evaluate, Amanda was able to find the injury and recommend an MRI. After a few months of therapy, my daughter has made great progress and back to playing soccer with no limitations. I would highly recommend Amanda and Mass Sport and Spine."
Oct 10, 2017
"I am very happy with my PT that Meredith has provided . She is very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Mass Sport. PEOPLE There are great!"
Oct 10, 2017
"I feel so much better! Trish and Eric worked on my neck to make it more functional.. Thank So!"
Oct 06, 2017
"It was wonderful. Trisha is the best. I would recommend everyone to come here."
Oct 04, 2017
"After having knee surgery my knee is pretty much 100%! Patty was professional and extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her for PT, especially if you are an athlete and need to get back to doing what you love to do. I felt like she could, relate, best PT I've ever had."
Oct 03, 2017
"As some background, some years ago I went to the old Walpole location for rehab on a hip flexor injury. As a marathoner, Mass Sport & Spine was great and I'm able to continue running marathons (I've run 43 thus far). I swear by Mass Sport & Spine and I tell anyone who wants to listen about it. Still do! Mass Sport & Spine made a huge difference in my life, so I am forever grateful; and will always spread the word at my (and other) races.""
Oct 02, 2017
"Mass Sport and Spine was great in helping me gain strength in my knee. Tom was fantastic in making me feel comfortable doing knee excerises I didn't think I was able to do. Thanks for making me stronger. The physical therapy experience was more enjoyable than I imagined."
Oct 02, 2017
"I've been coming to Trish for many years. I am a repeat offender. My knee, my shoulder, planters fac. and most recently my lower back. Mass Sport and Spine is amazing. Every aspect from the front desk to the therapist to the aids. Everything is perfection and I can't recommend it enough!"
Sep 29, 2017
"Very professional but friendly staff. I felt very comfortable with therapist and therapy. I progressed quickly due to therapy I received."
Sep 25, 2017
"Joe made great progress thanks to Amanda. She worked great with him. We could not be happier about his progress."
Sep 19, 2017
"Best PT ever. Trish is the best I have ever had to work on me. Her style of PT is wonderful. I can't thank her enough. I am officially one of her groupies. Alicia is also wonderful to work with. Very knowledgeable and great at her job. Thanks to all the staff."
Sep 15, 2017
"Jessica was great. She really listened to my aches and pains. These sessions have helped me get back my back!"
Sep 13, 2017
"Everyone has been very helpful and just great"
Sep 13, 2017
"I would like to leave the very highest review possible. When I began treatment, I could barely walk and stairs were very painful. Between strength training, balance, and massaging the area, I'm 100%—my deepest thanks to Jessica!"
Sep 12, 2017
"Amazing. Eric Folmar is incredible! Eric is so knowledgeable and experienced. He knows exactly what he is doing and the different techniques to make you heal quicker and be most efficient. The entire staff and team are lovely and kind. They are far better and more effective than other therapists i've been too. i highly recommend Mass Sport and Spine in Westwood."
Sep 07, 2017
"Trish was excellent and brought me back to perfection for my third injury."
Sep 06, 2017
"I have gone to Mass Sport & Spine in the past but Jessica Lynch has been outstanding recently when I needed Physical Therapy on my knee. Right from the beginning, she has been very professional. She has explained every step and has been helpful. I would definitely recommend Jessica Lynch."
Aug 29, 2017
"After having a Total Knee Replacement I required physical therapy. Being new to Westwood, I noticed Mass Sport & Spine conveniently located to my new residence. I called and was able to get an appointment immediately. The front staff always greets me quickly and with a smile. As I continue to recover, my physical therapist, Luke, has been amazing! He has always been very professional, caring, and dedicated throughout my treatment. He has always been easy to talk with, and to confide in. He would welcome my questions, and answer them in a way I could understand what he was saying. Saying "Thank You" just isn't enough."
Aug 25, 2017
"I have been attending medical exercise clinic. I had a sinone 3 years ago and my entire life changed. I am now stable. The gym and Amanda have helped me sooo much I am sinonoen and more confident— Thank you! I hope you have this program ongoing."
Aug 21, 2017
"Trish was great and lots of fun"
Aug 17, 2017
"Have used for both script therapy and the senior gym. Personnel are competent and friendly. Strongly recommend."
Aug 17, 2017
"Kris was outstanding. I will be sending you a more complete assessment soon."
Aug 14, 2017
"I had a very good experience with Patti. I came in very skeptical about the PT helping with my pain. Since I had gone to a facility prior to this one with limited success with getting the appointments I needed & they were always behind schedule. When I met with Patti she assured me it would help & was very knowledgeable about explaining why Strengthening would help with the pain in my hip & back. She kept the exercises simple but challenging according to pain I was experiencing each visit. I also felt Patti was listening to me as the patient with my concerns. She is very personable & has a great demeanor with her patients as I watched her in action. I am feeling great with no pain & able to resume my normal activities again."
Aug 03, 2017
"Staff friendly, are experienced, always made to feel comfortable. Such challenge to do the work!"
Jul 25, 2017
"When I started my therapy for my knee,I was using a cane to walk around and at the last session,I was walking straight like nothing happened. My therapist Luke Lindsay-Brisbin was very understanding and guided me to my recovery.He was very professional and caring and always had a good attitude.I am very thankful for him for my recovery. The assistants as well as the secretaries Rachel and Mikaela were always very pleasant and greets you with a smile.I will miss seeing these people."
Jul 06, 2017
"At the beginning of my therapy sessions, I was suffering from significant pain in my arm and shoulder and I was mostly unable to lift my arm. Throughout the course of my therapy, the staff was extraordinary dedicated, caring, and performed at the highest professional level at all times. Following completion of my therapy, I have achieved near full recovery and I am now able to lift my arm with full capacity - for this I owe completely to Luke, who, as extremely patient, supportive, and knowledgeable - he was always welcoming of any questions and provided very informative, thoughtful answers. I cannot imagine a more amazing experience than that which I had with Luke-Thank you Luke! Susan Columbo"
Jul 01, 2017
"I came to Mass Sport & Spine in Westwood, and had Luke Lindsay-Brisbin as my PT. I had a knee replacement and was very uncomfortable. The treatment I received was professional and made all the difference in my recovery! I just had my 3 month check up and I am very happy with my progress. I would definitely recommend this facility, and Luke."
May 25, 2017
"My name is Kathy. Mass sport and spine physical therapy was a great place that helped with my recovery after knee surgery. My physical therapist was Patty Pangaio. In my estimation as a registered nurse, Patty is a wonderful asset to this company and her profession. During my recovery following a surgical repair of a torn meniscus of my left knee, Patty was very positive and upbeat during our sessions in physical therapy. What was particularly great about Patty's approach is that she understood that I needed to get back to work as soon as possible. Patty put together a personalized program that allowed me to make steady progress, without any setbacks. Patty also reached out to me after visits to make sure that everything was ok, after each visit. Patty is an expert in her field and she helped me get back on my feet, and back to work, after a complicated surgery. I am pleased to recommend her highly."
May 06, 2017
"By David McNeil When I arrived at Mass Sport&Spine, I could barely walk! With the help of Luke (my PT), I am back doing everything I love to do!!! The attention I received from Mass Sport & Spine was AWESOME! A 5 Star Facility!!!! Thank You"
Apr 30, 2017
"Educated, devoted, kindhearted people who made a tremendous difference in my life. I worked mostly with Eric the chiropractor. I progressed from great pain in my every day life to being able to exercise daily with little or no pain. He took the time and was dedicated to making me feel the best I could feel. I also worked a little with Kelly and Marion ( Italian Marion!) and the receptionists were delightful 🙂 I have recommended friends to Mass Sport and Spine and will continue to do so. Thank you again!"
Apr 19, 2017
"I just ended about 15 weeks of PT with Luke after my neck surgery, I found this to be highly beneficial to me and Luke was great at his job! He surely helped me to get back to the gym and in good shape to perform my job. Thank you all!"
Mar 26, 2017
"You'd be crazy to go anywhere else for PT. I resisted PT for years, and by the time I finally started coming to MA Sport and Spine I was, simply put, a hot mess. I've been working w/ Geno in Westwood for the better part of the last 6 months as he helped me get ready for my 5th marathon - flexible hours, absolutely amazing treatment, and just a really fantastic atmosphere in the clinic. I knocked more than 20 mins off my marathon pace, and am still planning to go back for more PT even now that the race is over - it's that good."
Oct 24, 2016
"Can indeed give you all five stars. Great facility in Westwood and the therapist (Jessica)was terrific as were all the support staff. Helped me to recover from a back surgery as hoped."
Oct 11, 2016
"I had a knee replacement and Rheena was my Pt. She is amazing. Not only is she great at the treatment part of the job but her ability to make me feel better even when I was struggling is what I will remember most. Always positive and I would always end up laughing. I would also like to thank all the techs that iced me and heated me up. I have had much PT in my life and nothing compares to the care I received at Mass Sport and Spine. They are the best."
Apr 22, 2016
"I have been working w/Luke. I can't say how pleased I am with the level of attention and care I have received from him. He listened to everything I had to say, evaluated the multiple issues hampering me from full recovery and put a plan in place that has enabled me to gain my life back. Many issues that bothered me on a day to day basis have disappeared. He has been professional, attentive, and spot on with his recovery plan."
Apr 12, 2016
"Mass Sport and Spine -- specifically Eric Folmar -- has dramatically changed my life for the better. I'm a young woman who had intensive spine surgery 5 months ago. I first came to Eric in extremely weak shape, barely able to walk, and uncertain of what my future would look like. Eric literally taught me the proper way to walk again. Slowly but surely, he helped me to move muscles I hadn't moved in months due to my injury and educated me on safe and smart ways to move again. Following years spent going to physical therapists and surgeons of all kinds, I've never found a health care provider more patient, kind or knowledgeable than Eric. Today I can use the stair-master and elliptical and hike -- activities I couldn't have imagined doing 3 or 4 months ago. I am extremely grateful to Eric and couldn't recommend him enough."
Feb 15, 2016
"Great service and great experience caring staff"
Jan 15, 2016
"Outstanding care. Never waited for an appointment."
Aug 30, 2015
"- Loved the promptness - Staff was kind and well equipped - Treated with enthusiasm - Suprised that there wasn't more hands on therapy (moreso machine work) - Would have liked more hands-on therapy - Interesting and specific machinery"
Aug 13, 2015
"While training for a marathon my IT band and quad started to bother me. Eileen was able to not only help me get through my training but run the marathon pain-free after only 4-5 sessions of dry needling. This treatment was extremely effective and allowed me to stay on schedule with training. I also was seen by their Chiropractor Kelly who helped keep my pelvis and spine aligned to keep me on the right path with training. I am very grateful for their help."
Jul 15, 2015
"After falling on black ice this past Winter, my hip pain was getting worse, so I made appointments to resolve this issue. I was having trouble doing my daily housework. Sleeping and getting out of bed was painful. Laundry and just emptying the dishwasher was a bit painful. I wasn't at my best when playing or lifting my young Grandchildren. I was doing the best I could but was really limiting myself. I AM SOOO much better now. I have had a few days without major complaints."
Jun 19, 2015
"I had a 5+ star experience here. I have been to a few different PT places and this tops as one of my favs. The staff was extremely helpful in my rehab. From front desk staff to aides to therapists all were very accommodating and friendly. I felt like I got to know the staff very well and all so helpful. Equipment up to date and very clean and bright place. By far, best rehab place in the area."
Jun 05, 2015
"The therapists are so professional and friendly. They take personal care of their clients like they are family. I highly recommend Mass Sport. My therapist was Rena and at times Geno. I would recommend them to everyone in the Westwood area."
May 08, 2015
"Reena Patel was great. She did the treatments and adjusted to how my injury was responding."
May 06, 2015
"Phenomenal service and help."
Apr 22, 2015
"Reena was really nice and helped me recover from my injury. I would totally recommend her to anyone with an injury!"
Apr 21, 2015
"Danielle ended six years of chronic back pain for me. My three year old daughter may need PT next month and my first choice for her treatment is Danielle at Mass Sport and Spine."
Apr 16, 2015
"Basically have had the year membership here and have loved every second. Good people who know what they are doing."
Mar 17, 2015
"Amanda was great working with my daughter to improve her strength and flexibility in her hips. I highly recommend her!"
Mar 02, 2015
"Everyone here is attentive, experienced, caring and just great. I'm am healed!"
Feb 25, 2015
"Mass Sport and Spine in Westwood is great. All the employees are professional and fun to work with. I'd recommend Mass Sport and Spine to anyone in need of physical therapy or chiropractic services."
Feb 05, 2015
"Reena worked on rehabbing my knee for 9 months, she was so supportive during all the ups and downs, and really pushed me to get where I needed to be. I couldn't have asked for better care. I recommend everyone that has an injury or recovering from surgery to go right to Mass Sport & Spine. I've had my share of injuries and gone to different places, but this really is the absolute best place to go! Thank you Reena and Mass Sport and Spine."
Feb 05, 2015
"The entire staff at Mass Sport and Spine in Westwood, MA is amazing. They are all very professional and show tremendous compassion and attention to each of their patients. My daughter and I both had the pleasure of receiving PT there with our wonderful therapist Reena Patel. She really took the time to explain everything to us and tailor our treatments to our specific needs."
Feb 05, 2015
"Great place, great people, great results"
Feb 04, 2015
"This is a great place to go for any sport related injury. I was treated by Reena Patel and she was super!"
Jan 23, 2015
"Truly one of the best physical therapists I've ever visited. Everyone is friendly and its a comfortable environment. I would recommend to all ages and for all different injuries. If I could re injure myself just to come back I probably would."
Jan 15, 2015
"Awesome team"
Jan 07, 2015
"Mass Sport & Spine has helped me recover from two separate injuries and I highly recommend them!"
Jan 07, 2015
"Danielle is wonderful patience but firm .... cant say enough great things had a tkr in july and really feeling great lots of hard work she made it fun and interesting .........would highly recommend her ....."
Nov 12, 2014
"My treatment regime was very effective and my therapist was very pleasant & knowledgable."
Oct 02, 2014
"Danielle was great!!! She helped me get my ankle back to normal after my injury. Danielle and all the staff are very nice!!!"
Sep 30, 2014
"The whole Mass Sport & Spine team from therapists to aides to front desk staff are all very friendly and a pleasure to work with! Definitely an excellent positive environment for recovery!"
Sep 29, 2014
"Nicole was great. This was mysecondankle surgery and last time I went to a diffrent PT firm in Norwood. This expirence was much more pleasent. It was a great eniroment to heal."
Sep 29, 2014
"Danielle and the MSS staff is amazing. Danielle is the most energetic, creative, and motivational therapist I have ever worked with. She always has new exercises and treatments for me. I feel very strongly that she will make me stand independently and walk again"
Sep 29, 2014
"Reena is so knowledgeable and skilled at what she does-she helped unfreeze my shoulder when I had been told by a surgeon that surgery was my only option. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. I'd recommend them to help with any injury and/or recovery"
Sep 28, 2014
"Mass sport and spine has a great staff that are able to get you back from injury quickly. I would suggest coming here for any type of injury. You won't regret your decision to choose MSS as your physical therapy or chiropractic service."
Sep 16, 2014
"Mass Sport and Spine was a great experience getting me back to everything I love to do after major back problems. I am playing golf better than I have in years."
Sep 09, 2014
"Mass Sport and Spine offers hands on attentive care designed to have you leave with less pain and a better outlook for whatever your ailment might be. The staff is professional and will go above and beyond to meet your needs."
Sep 09, 2014
"Mass sport and spine is awesome. They have helped with two injuries the past two years and I feel great "
Sep 08, 2014