Ratings & Reviews

Add A Review

Walpole
Rated 5/5 based on 230 customer reviews
"Kyla and Cindy were great. I am thankful for all the help they gave me, and for their patience. I may return to your medical gym program. It was incredible follow up by my PT and experience with Kyla."
Jun 20, 2019
"In late January, I was diagnosed with a pinched nerve in my neck . PT was the recommended treatment. Mike Fiore was the physical therapist who worked with me. Mike was amazing-very knowledgable, professional and thorough. He is very personable, and always made the painful part of treatment better. I went debilitating pain to being almost pain free. Thank you Mike!"
Jun 20, 2019
May 28, 2019
From Google
"I went because my back was hurting and got a same day appointment. The chiropractor was great. I have been there before for physical therapy and have seen a different chiropractor there. Everyone was fantastic and the front desk people as well and my back felt great after 1 visit!!"
May 25, 2019
From Google
"I have been to Mass Sport & Spine for physical therapy twice after having 2 different surgeries. The therapist are very concerned about your injuries and make sure you are not hurting or overdoing while in pt. I am also seeing the chiropractor there and highly recommend her. Very pleased with results!"
May 17, 2019
From Google
"I was totally satisfied with the therapy I received. Michael was excellent in pushing me towards my goal. "
May 14, 2019
"Mike Fiore did a great job in getting my shoulder feeling much better, in a short period of time. He was very professional and had good advice for the future. "
May 14, 2019
"I got a strained knee/ACL while skiing. I had very little confidence with my knee before coming here. Mike Fiore was very knowledgable and knew the right activities to push me to better my knee. I would definitely come back again! Thanks Mike!"
May 14, 2019
"It is a good experience to be treated here. My therapist (Trevor) is very knowledgeable and professional. He has helped me deal with a very painful and tricky back issue."
May 14, 2019
"I am a mechanic and suffered a shoulder injury. Nick John was fantastic at getting me back to work fast. Relaxed clean environment, gave me lots of information and exercises to do on my own. Highly recommend."
Apr 22, 2019
From Google
"Awesome. They are the nicest people, throughout the company. I had Trevor as my PT and he was so good. I had a knee replacement and the VNA came to my house and did absolutely nothing to help me. I was in a lot of pain. Someone told me about Mass Sport and Spine. I went and I will never regret it and will tell everyone I know about them. The owners were so friendly and caring. I am almost done but will be thankful for what Trevor helped me with."
Apr 16, 2019
"I have been battling a knee-leg-ankle problem for the last two months. Nick has been extremely helpful explaining things, answering my questions, showing me how to use crutches properly and providing excellent physical therapy. I can't recommend him or Mass Sport and Spine any higher. They are the BEST place to go for PT. 5 stars!"
Apr 16, 2019
"All exercises easy to do now . I am walking better and doing well with the cane. I am doing better in balance and comfort. I am doing better with everything. Thank you."
Apr 16, 2019
"I have been working with Tyler for several years on various injuries that I have had wrist pain, hip pain, and now, torn meniscus. He is kind, supportive and very well educated in this field. I truly enjoy working with him and I highly recommend him to others. He makes you feel comfortable in the room and is a pleasure to talk to. My daughter has seen him as well and she enjoys working with Tyler."
Apr 09, 2019
Feb 19, 2019
From Google
Jan 28, 2019
From Google
Nov 28, 2018
From Google
"For the past 5 years my exercise of choice has been kickboxing and Krav Maga. Both these activities require a good amount of repetitive upper body movement (i.e punching); which resulted in severe pain of my left elbow. I was forced to wear sleeves and wrist bands during my workout so that i could get through the classes. I tried to give my elbow as much rest as i could, hoping that the issue would resolve itself. However, after many months of the pain getting worse i went to see a doctor and was diagnosed with "Golfer's elbow" and was told to try PT. I visited the Walpole office, and worked with Jessica. Jessica was very thorough in our initial consult and took the time to listen to my concerns. She talked to me about the various therapies that would be available to me (i.e. cupping, dry needling), and explained each one in detail. We decided to give the cupping a try, and it was a life changer! The PT visits, combined with the at home exercises helped my elbow heal. Slowly, i started to wean myself off my sleeve and wrist bands and now can workout without them! 🙂 Thanks Jessica!!!!"
Oct 28, 2018
From Google
"Great ambience; professional, and extremely caring therapists. Great place to recuperate."
Oct 14, 2018
From Google
"I was referred to Jessica Lynch at Mass Sport & Spine after being diagnosed with a vestibular (inner ear) disorder that was causing balance and dizziness problems, making even the simplest everyday tasks very difficult if not impossible. After an initial consultation with Jessica, I was sure she would be able to help me; and she surely did! Jessica is cheerful and positive, extremely knowledgeable, able to explain complex physiological systems in understandable ways, kind and caring, and dedicated to helping her clients - everything you would want in a physical therapist. After the first couple of treatments, I noticed a big improvement. At the end of my 12 treatments, I now am feeling like a new person. I am so grateful to Jessica for my greatly-improved sense of confidence about my balance and my knowledge that I can use going forward to keep my improved balance, something that is very important to me at age 70. Thank you so much, Jessica!!!"
Sep 24, 2018
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

"I came into PT with a very stiff neck and numbness in right arm and thumb. I had therapy with Nick. He helped me very much and was very nice. I am feeling much better and am always happy with my visits at Mass Sport and Spine. I am a returning patient and Mass Sport is always friendly and clean. Thanks! 🙂"
Jul 19, 2018

"Jessica..set me up from day 1, put a plan together ..feeling much better !"
Jul 17, 2018

Read More Walpole Reviews...

Westwood
Rated 5/5 based on 230 customer reviews
"1) Tremendous EV of knee and ankle pain 2) Excellent knowledge of both situations dictionary of parts of the body 3) Amazing stretching and workouts of damaged areas 4) Positive upbeat personal responsive faced with my difficult situation"
Jun 13, 2019
"A very professional and courteous operation. I worked with Brenda who was terrific. She knew what she was doing, kept me positive, and pushed me at just the right pace. I really appreciated working with the same person from appointment to appointment. The assistants were always pleasant and helpful. Everything ran on time."
May 31, 2019
From Google
"I am feeling SOOO much better than when I started PT Thank you. I am doing the exercises and my PT, Luke is so patient and Totally understand my issues and is dealing with them Thank You!!"
May 24, 2019
From Google
May 10, 2019
From Google
"Wonderful job helping my back pain. Tremendously knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly."
Apr 17, 2019
From Google
"sara was a great physical therapist and helped me with all my knee problems! sara knew what was wrong with me and how to treat it. highly recommended sara as a physical therapist also another bonus is her great jokes! thanks for all the help with my knee sara"
Mar 06, 2019
From Google
"Sarah was awesome!! I couldn't lift a cup of coffee in December and now I'm back fly fishing. Thank you so much!!"
Mar 04, 2019
From Google
"Mass Sport and Spine is a first-rate rehab facility. The PT staff is professional, friendly, and dedicated. The facility is impressive and has an abundance of cutting edge equipment to aid recovery. The PT Area is expansive. Sara, my PT, answered all my questions and concerns. More importantly she educated me in methods to keep me healthy well beyond rehab. I am truly satisfied and thankful for all the great therapy I received. Sara was a gifted communicator and inspired me to be tenacious about my healing. In addition, I must add the interns were a valuable asset and were also very professional. . I am very thankful to their Adroit administrative staff that made scheduling worry free. They were very attentive and flexible! Thanks a million Sara! Anyone who chooses this facility had made a very wise choice! "
Mar 01, 2019
"Gave me the proper tools to make my recovery as speedy as possible. Staff was incredibly friendly, as well as the environment of the facility. Will recommend to anyone looking for physical therapy."
Feb 28, 2019
From Google
"To keep a long story short, I pulled my lower back too many times. Found out it was slightly herniated and came here. Was worried about ever regaining mobility and strength in that area but my main man Luke over in Westwood got me fixed up and helped me with a plan of action for the future. Great expertise and execution, and good people to boot. 10/10 hope to never come here again :)"
Feb 21, 2019
From Google
"Sara is amazing She helped me with my physical and mental (great jokes) rehab My knee was so damaged and she worked me until I was back 100% which I thought would never happen. I highly recommend MA Sport and spine Everyone is amazing and professional "
Feb 19, 2019
"I have reviewed Mass Sport & Spine recently as a wonderful experience. I am currently working with Tyler S. He is a true professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He makes what at times can be a lot of work in to a therapeutic experience. I am grateful for all of the staff at Mass Sport & Spine. It's a comfort to know that if I ever have an issue I have people I can count on to help me get well. Thank You All."
Feb 11, 2019
From Google
"Luckily I haven't needed treatment but I've been here for plenty of appointments for my wife, son and daughter. This facility is always bright and clean. The front desk staff are consistently helpful and pleasant and the staff are very knowledgeable. Luke did an excellent job of working with my son and daughter. He's professional, highly skilled and is an excellent communicator."
Feb 08, 2019
From Google
"I have been a client of Mass Sport and Spine for several months, having broken an ankle in a hiking accident. I started PT the day after I was cleared by my MD. MS&S has been a pleasure to work with. The front desk is incredibly helpful with insurance referrals. Dr. Luke Lindsay-Brisbin is my highly skilled therapist. He is compassionate, caring, and always moving me forward in my rehab. Each structured session is a warm-up, hands on by Luke, and supervised exercises. As I transition to independence I am grateful for their exceptional care."
Jul 18, 2018
"I had tendonitis of the wrist and I'm a professional pianist, so it was a scary time for me! Luke was my therapist and was always very professional, knowledable and most importantly, his methods worked! I'm completely pain free and back to exactly the way I was before I got the tendonitis! I can't thank him enough and highly recommend him!"
Jul 02, 2018
"I worked with Luke Lindsay-Brisbin to help with pain from my Achilles tendinitis. Luke consistently took the time to explain what treatments he was suggesting and why, and made sure that I understood how to execute each of the exercises. He understood my goals and helped me to achieve those in a way that worked for me. Luke was also very responsive to my emails and answered all of my questions in a clear, concise manner. I was very happy with the treatment I received and would definitely recommend MS&S! "
Feb 12, 2018
"Amazing. Eric Folmar is incredible! Eric is so knowledgeable and experienced. He knows exactly what he is doing and the different techniques to make you heal quicker and be most efficient. The entire staff and team are lovely and kind. They are far better and more effective than other therapists i've been too. i highly recommend Mass Sport and Spine in Westwood."
Sep 07, 2017
"After having a Total Knee Replacement I required physical therapy. Being new to Westwood, I noticed Mass Sport & Spine conveniently located to my new residence. I called and was able to get an appointment immediately. The front staff always greets me quickly and with a smile. As I continue to recover, my physical therapist, Luke, has been amazing! He has always been very professional, caring, and dedicated throughout my treatment. He has always been easy to talk with, and to confide in. He would welcome my questions, and answer them in a way I could understand what he was saying. Saying "Thank You" just isn't enough."
Aug 25, 2017
"When I started my therapy for my knee,I was using a cane to walk around and at the last session,I was walking straight like nothing happened. My therapist Luke Lindsay-Brisbin was very understanding and guided me to my recovery.He was very professional and caring and always had a good attitude.I am very thankful for him for my recovery. The assistants as well as the secretaries Rachel and Mikaela were always very pleasant and greets you with a smile.I will miss seeing these people."
Jul 06, 2017
"At the beginning of my therapy sessions, I was suffering from significant pain in my arm and shoulder and I was mostly unable to lift my arm. Throughout the course of my therapy, the staff was extraordinary dedicated, caring, and performed at the highest professional level at all times. Following completion of my therapy, I have achieved near full recovery and I am now able to lift my arm with full capacity - for this I owe completely to Luke, who, as extremely patient, supportive, and knowledgeable - he was always welcoming of any questions and provided very informative, thoughtful answers. I cannot imagine a more amazing experience than that which I had with Luke-Thank you Luke! Susan Columbo"
Jul 01, 2017
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

"My sore and swollen knee is much improved after six weeks of pt with Luke. I’ve been able to resume tennis at the same level as before my injury with renewed strength and flexibility in the knee. I also was given an excellent program to continue excercising on my own. "
Aug 07, 2018

Read More Westwood Reviews...