Ratings & Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 239 customer reviews
"Started pt 1 week post shoulder rotator cuff, biceps tendonitis and sub-acromial repair with Rena. The therapy was professional and integrated all of the surgeon's requirements for rehabilitation. The commitment to restoring range of motion, function and strength by Rena and staff was superb. I don't believe I've given more than one or two A+ ratings to anybody my entire life but I do here. Shout-out to the supporting staff as well. A big thank you. "
Oct 08, 2020
"I'm so very happy with the help I've received from Kristine and Amanda. I'm so much better."
Sep 30, 2020
"Reena is THE best!! She got me walking normally after a hip replacement. She is so caring, professional and encouraging with out fail every day. My hip was so bad at the time I needed pre and post surgical PT and Reena was just fantastic every step- of the way. I am positive I would not be able to hike and walk and bike if it were not for her. MS&S is the only PT I will recommend and the only place I will ever go to. They really are that great."
Apr 14, 2020
"As an athlete, 63 years of age, recovering from any surgery can be challenging. Even more challenging is finding a Physical Therapist who will treat the athlete, and who will move past the age barrier. Luke did just that. Luke had a way of pushing me past my limits, and setting goals to move me to the level of athleticism I am accustomed to. Luke Lindsay-Brisbin and the Westwood facility come highly recommended. The level of care and professionalism exhibited is second to none. Thank you Luke!"
Feb 18, 2020
"Best therapist I ever had."
Jan 17, 2020
"I received PT at the Walpole location from Shannon for a left knee replacement. This was my second time at Mass Sport in the past three years and was the best experience. The first time was not bad either. Shannon was very personable and exxtremely knowledgeable regarding the therapy treatment and explained in detail the purpose for each excercise. Her personality made some of the more difficult excercises easier to bear. She made the recovery process that much quicker. Shannon, thank you very much, it is much appreciated."
Nov 07, 2019
Nov 02, 2019
From Google
"I think you (Mass Sport & Spine) are the best by far. I'm very happy with Amanda. She's got me improving every day."
Nov 02, 2019
"Professional knowledgeable staff. Very friendly and make you feel comfortable"
Oct 24, 2019
From Google
"Mass Sport And Spine is the best place for physical therapy! I’ve had four knee surgeries and this present Achilles’ tendon injury. I’ve been to a four different physical therapy practices and Mass Sport and Spine is my favorite. The staff is friendly, professional and very capable! My injury has improved steadily over the last few weeks. Appointments are on time and very thorough. I highly recommend Mass Sport And Spine!"
Oct 21, 2019
From Google
"Reena and all the staff at Mass Sport & Spine we’re so easy to deal with, professional and knowledgable. Reena made my recovery experience a positive one with her compassionate and wise treatment plan; she is truly a gifted provider! Easy to make appointments, no long waits, and a caring team - great experience!"
Oct 19, 2019
From Google
Oct 15, 2019
From Google
"Kelly is amazing. Very knowledgeable and atmosphere is very comfortable. Great experience."
Oct 09, 2019
From Google
Sep 27, 2019
From Google
"Due to the professional and patient care received from physical therapist Mike Fiore at Mass Sport and Spine I have made tremendous progress in my recovery from complete right knee replacement surgery."
Sep 26, 2019
From Google
"Kayla was knowledgeable, precise, forthcoming and kind during my preoperative assessment visit. I would gladly have her treat me again postoperatively if needed."
Sep 20, 2019
From Google
"I had a severe hamstring tear which initially left me mildly handicapped. Although time helped to heal the injury, physical therapy with Jessica completed the healing process. In 4 weeks her treatment and advice removed all disability and my leg functions now as if the tear never happened. Thank you to Jessica and PT!"
Sep 13, 2019
From Google
"Showed up with s shoulder so sore I could not sleep. After a couple of visits with PK I could tell he was on the right track. He gave me appropriate excercises and printouts to take home so i could keep up between visits. After a few weeks shoulder is much better and I can even sleep....TY MS&S and Peter!!"
Sep 05, 2019
From Google
"We have had a great experience with our PT Mike at MS&S. MS&S was recommended by our doctor and we were looking for someone who could understand the body, muscles, function of a person who trains in martial arts. Mike was our guy! My son has been working with Mike for several weeks so far and we have seen some definite improvements and look forward to continue seeing more improvements."
Sep 04, 2019
From Google
"I've been going twice a week for about a month for spinal stenosis / sciatica. Therapist is great. He listened closely to my prior experiences with PT, which were generally not effective, and designed a different course of therapy that seems to be working much better. All the other therapists seem nice and attentive to their clients. Front desk staff are great. Tables & equipment are kept clean and frequently sanitized."
Sep 02, 2019
From Google
Aug 27, 2019
From Google
"Had a great experience over the past two years recovering from a knee injury. Was constantly pushed in positive ways to promote my recovery. 10/10 would recommend to a friend."
Aug 26, 2019
From Google
"I had one particularly challenging physical problem that was finally solved by Geno several years ago - I have continued seeing him ever since!"
Aug 24, 2019
From Google
Aug 23, 2019
From Google
"I would like to share an amazing experience I had with Luke who works at the Westwood Facility. I was in need of a new pair of Orthotics. I walk on average 18 to 20 miles a week and I was well over due for a new pair. Cost can be an issue for me but I was very pleased with the $100 less than what I had paid before. Luke has the old school talent of plastering your feet and making a cast which was then sent out to the company that creates the end product. I was very impressed how Luke discussed my issues with my feet and took the time to show me exercises that would benefit me. I was having trouble with cramping in my feet and he showed me exercises to alleviate that as well. This is not covered by health insurance but I would recommend Luke's service is well worth your time. I am now two days walking on my NEW orthotics and for the first time they were comfortable right from the start. I love to walk and I so appreciated the good and thorough care I received from Luke at Mass Sport and Spine!"
Aug 15, 2019
"I had a fantastic experience with my PT, Mike F. He took the time to assess my shoulder issue and talked to me about the options. He asked if I was comfortable being aggressive and his course of treatment was just what I needed. He always was looking to challenge me to keep pushing and test my own limits. I came in with a very low level of expectations because of my prior PT experience but within 2 sessions my confidence was up and after we finished I was almost back to normal. He made sure to make sure I had the at home exercises down to keep the progress we gained and keep moving forward. He did incredible work on the joint, but his work on my confidence with the my shoulder is what will allow me to continue improving moving forward! Thanks so much MSS and Mike!"
Aug 14, 2019
From Google
"After my right shoulder arthroscopic surgery, Dr. Airoso (Patty) helped me greatly! She was not only super helpful but very approachable with questions and was always friendly. I would recommend anyone to go and see her; she made my experience at Mass Sport and Spine very memorable and I am in a much better place with my shoulder! "
Aug 13, 2019
Aug 11, 2019
From Google
"They show that they care .The entire staff are awesome.If you have to go for PT this is the kind of care you want I highly recommend Mass Sport & Spine of Walpole"
Aug 02, 2019
From Google
"The Wrentham location is the best, and Miss Madison is the best PT Aide in all of Wrentham for sure!!"
Aug 01, 2019
From Google
"Professional services, friendly staff, great hours for a quick recovery. Liked having the exercises to do at home. Thanks to all!!"
Aug 01, 2019
From Google
"Excellent all around experience. Been a pleasure working with Eric Folmar and the team."
Jul 20, 2019
From Google
"Best physical therapy in the state!"
Jul 18, 2019
From Google
Jul 14, 2019
From Google
Jul 14, 2019
From Google
"Patti and Alexa were FANTASTIC! I highly recommend them!"
Jul 11, 2019
From Google
"Just finished a 5 month course of PT with Patty for my shoulder. She worked with me for strength/flexibility for a month prior to having rotator cuff surgery then another 4 months after. She was amazing - patient, knowledgeable and great to work with. She provided great direction both in the clinic and with exercises I could perform at home to continue my rehab. I started with her in Walpole then moved with her to Wrentham - adding 25 minutes to my trek to PT - because she's that good. All of the staff is great - from the front desk to the assistants in both offices. High recommend!"
Jul 10, 2019
From Google
"Amanda is fantastic, very helpful and attentive."
Jul 03, 2019
From Google
Jun 29, 2019
From Google
Jun 26, 2019
From Google
"I get the best of care and always great results. I have been a client for many years and have only gotten the best from them. Gene Lyons is acceptional as well as the rest of the staff."
Jun 25, 2019
From Google
"Kyla and Cindy were great. I am thankful for all the help they gave me, and for their patience. I may return to your medical gym program. It was incredible follow up by my PT and experience with Kyla."
Jun 21, 2019
"In late January, I was diagnosed with a pinched nerve in my neck . PT was the recommended treatment. Mike Fiore was the physical therapist who worked with me. Mike was amazing-very knowledgable, professional and thorough. He is very personable, and always made the painful part of treatment better. I went debilitating pain to being almost pain free. Thank you Mike!"
Jun 21, 2019
"Professional staff I found it to be great place to rehab after surgery"
Jun 20, 2019
From Google
Jun 20, 2019
From Google
Jun 20, 2019
From Google
"1) Tremendous EV of knee and ankle pain 2) Excellent knowledge of both situations dictionary of parts of the body 3) Amazing stretching and workouts of damaged areas 4) Positive upbeat personal responsive faced with my difficult situation"
Jun 13, 2019
Jun 07, 2019
From Google
"A very professional and courteous operation. I worked with Brenda who was terrific. She knew what she was doing, kept me positive, and pushed me at just the right pace. I really appreciated working with the same person from appointment to appointment. The assistants were always pleasant and helpful. Everything ran on time."
Jun 01, 2019
From Google
May 28, 2019
From Google
"I went because my back was hurting and got a same day appointment. The chiropractor was great. I have been there before for physical therapy and have seen a different chiropractor there. Everyone was fantastic and the front desk people as well and my back felt great after 1 visit!!"
May 25, 2019
From Google
"I am feeling SOOO much better than when I started PT Thank you. I am doing the exercises and my PT, Luke is so patient and Totally understand my issues and is dealing with them Thank You!!"
May 25, 2019
From Google
"I have been to Mass Sport & Spine for physical therapy twice after having 2 different surgeries. The therapist are very concerned about your injuries and make sure you are not hurting or overdoing while in pt. I am also seeing the chiropractor there and highly recommend her. Very pleased with results!"
May 17, 2019
From Google
"I was totally satisfied with the therapy I received. Michael was excellent in pushing me towards my goal. "
May 14, 2019
"Mike Fiore did a great job in getting my shoulder feeling much better, in a short period of time. He was very professional and had good advice for the future. "
May 14, 2019
"I got a strained knee/ACL while skiing. I had very little confidence with my knee before coming here. Mike Fiore was very knowledgable and knew the right activities to push me to better my knee. I would definitely come back again! Thanks Mike!"
May 14, 2019
"It is a good experience to be treated here. My therapist (Trevor) is very knowledgeable and professional. He has helped me deal with a very painful and tricky back issue."
May 14, 2019
May 10, 2019
From Google
"The team at the Mass Sport and Spine Westwood, Mass location operates like a well oiled machine under the management and guidance of Rena Patel, also a gold star, knowledgeable practicing physical therapist and brilliant health educator. They are my self referral go to whenever I need a body tune up. Treatment begins and ends with a period of warm moist heat applied to area of concern, followed by gentle massage and targeted, supervised exercises. The atmosphere is always upbeat and lively and there are private rooms to receive heat if one wants quiet meditative time like I do for those applications. Physical therapy at Mass Sport provides a great value for the time and money spent! Proof is “my body, mind and spirit feel enlivened and healed after treatment”. I’m a huge fan!"
May 03, 2019
From Google
"I am a mechanic and suffered a shoulder injury. Nick John was fantastic at getting me back to work fast. Relaxed clean environment, gave me lots of information and exercises to do on my own. Highly recommend."
Apr 23, 2019
From Google
"Wonderful job helping my back pain. Tremendously knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly."
Apr 18, 2019
From Google
"Awesome. They are the nicest people, throughout the company. I had Trevor as my PT and he was so good. I had a knee replacement and the VNA came to my house and did absolutely nothing to help me. I was in a lot of pain. Someone told me about Mass Sport and Spine. I went and I will never regret it and will tell everyone I know about them. The owners were so friendly and caring. I am almost done but will be thankful for what Trevor helped me with."
Apr 17, 2019
"I have been battling a knee-leg-ankle problem for the last two months. Nick has been extremely helpful explaining things, answering my questions, showing me how to use crutches properly and providing excellent physical therapy. I can't recommend him or Mass Sport and Spine any higher. They are the BEST place to go for PT. 5 stars!"
Apr 17, 2019
"All exercises easy to do now . I am walking better and doing well with the cane. I am doing better in balance and comfort. I am doing better with everything. Thank you."
Apr 17, 2019
"I have been working with Tyler for several years on various injuries that I have had wrist pain, hip pain, and now, torn meniscus. He is kind, supportive and very well educated in this field. I truly enjoy working with him and I highly recommend him to others. He makes you feel comfortable in the room and is a pleasure to talk to. My daughter has seen him as well and she enjoys working with Tyler."
Apr 10, 2019
"My experience at Mass Sport and Spine has been very professional. I was also here for a knee replacement therapy and the quality of care has been very consistent. I would and have recommended Mass Sport and Spine to others. Nick and Lindsey were very good for me. Thank you!"
Mar 15, 2019
"I had an excellent experience throughout my time at this PT. The doctors told me it would take 4-5 months for a recovery, but I was able to do it in around 3 and a half. I credit a lot of that to doing PT here, they were incredibly friendly and supportive, they motivated me when I needed it and were flexible when I needed it as well. I couldn't have been happier with the whole situation. "
Mar 14, 2019
"sara was a great physical therapist and helped me with all my knee problems! sara knew what was wrong with me and how to treat it. highly recommended sara as a physical therapist also another bonus is her great jokes! thanks for all the help with my knee sara"
Mar 07, 2019
From Google
"After working with Physical Therapist Amanda Gianfelice after shoulder surgery, she had me back on the golf course 2 months before the surgeon said I would be. 90 days after surgery, Amanda had me far ahead of expectations. Thanks Amanda and MS&S. "
Mar 06, 2019
"Sarah was awesome!! I couldn’t lift a cup of coffee in December and now I’m back fly fishing. Thank you so much!!"
Mar 05, 2019
From Google
"Mike has been fantastic. I have had four rounds of PT with other practices and this has been far more helpful. He has really adapted his techniques to my specific situation and he has worked with me to design a great ongoing prevention and maintenance plan. His positive attitude makes the PT sessions a pleasure. Thanks!"
Mar 04, 2019
"Mass Sport and Spine is a first-rate rehab facility. The PT staff is professional, friendly, and dedicated. The facility is impressive and has an abundance of cutting edge equipment to aid recovery. The PT Area is expansive. Sara, my PT, answered all my questions and concerns. More importantly she educated me in methods to keep me healthy well beyond rehab. I am truly satisfied and thankful for all the great therapy I received. Sara was a gifted communicator and inspired me to be tenacious about my healing. In addition, I must add the interns were a valuable asset and were also very professional. . I am very thankful to their Adroit administrative staff that made scheduling worry free. They were very attentive and flexible! Thanks a million Sara! Anyone who chooses this facility had made a very wise choice! "
Mar 01, 2019
"Gave me the proper tools to make my recovery as speedy as possible. Staff was incredibly friendly, as well as the environment of the facility. Will recommend to anyone looking for physical therapy."
Mar 01, 2019
From Google
"To keep a long story short, I pulled my lower back too many times. Found out it was slightly herniated and came here. Was worried about ever regaining mobility and strength in that area but my main man Luke over in Westwood got me fixed up and helped me with a plan of action for the future. Great expertise and execution, and good people to boot. 10/10 hope to never come here again :)"
Feb 21, 2019
From Google
Feb 19, 2019
From Google
"Sara is amazing She helped me with my physical and mental (great jokes) rehab My knee was so damaged and she worked me until I was back 100% which I thought would never happen. I highly recommend MA Sport and spine Everyone is amazing and professional "
Feb 19, 2019
"I have reviewed Mass Sport & Spine recently as a wonderful experience. I am currently working with Tyler S. He is a true professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He makes what at times can be a lot of work in to a therapeutic experience. I am grateful for all of the staff at Mass Sport & Spine. It’s a comfort to know that if I ever have an issue I have people I can count on to help me get well. Thank You All."
Feb 11, 2019
From Google
"Mr. Michael Fiore is my Physical Therapy at Mass Sport & Spine in Walpole, Ma. Mike is a Professional and maintains an inspiring work ethic. I'm very happy that I choose Mass Sport & Spine in Walpole, but especially I 'm so glad to have Mr. Fiore to help me with my problems with my lower back and my hip replacement, now I can walk without a cane. I will highly recommend to my friends Mass Sport & Spine especially Mr. Mike Fiore. I really cannot express enough how truly THANKFUL I'm in how much Mr. Mike Fiore, personally support the efforts of my recuperation. Mr. Fiore consistently displays comprehensive knowledge of his role. He is the best of the best."
Feb 09, 2019
"Luckily I haven't needed treatment but I've been here for plenty of appointments for my wife, son and daughter. This facility is always bright and clean. The front desk staff are consistently helpful and pleasant and the staff are very knowledgeable. Luke did an excellent job of working with my son and daughter. He's professional, highly skilled and is an excellent communicator."
Feb 08, 2019
From Google
"I have used the services at Mass Sport and Spine on more than one occasion. Every visit is helpful and professional. All of the staff here treat clients/patients like family. Not only does it make the visits here more comfortable but of course through hard work and dedication the results are undeniable. Thank you to all the staff for helping me achieve my goals. =)"
Feb 06, 2019
From Google
"I'm a cyclist and was doing very high mileage and was having back problems. I was very worried that I was going to have to stop riding for a while to work on my back. I didn't want to lose my fitness I worked so hard to achieve! I was also worried that the pt people wouldn't know enough about cycling to help me. Well my worries were quickly gone! Luke was very knowledgeable and helpful. I constantly read articles in the cycling circles about back pain and they all confirmed what Luke was doing with me. Also, I never stopped or reduced my mileage! I am amazed to say with a lot of work, in a relatively short time, I am pain free! Thanks again Luke!"
Feb 04, 2019
Jan 28, 2019
From Google
Jan 22, 2019
From Google
"I would definitely recommend Mass Sport and Spine. Reena was absolutely the best at diagnosing my problems and treating them. The doctor wasn't able to figure out exactly what was wrong but she was able to."
Dec 18, 2018
From Google
"Great interactions, knowlegeable people who take their time to give great care, especially with elderly patients.."
Dec 10, 2018
From Google
Nov 28, 2018
From Google
"On July 23, 2018, I had a full knee replacement done at the age of 57. My only goal was to be able to continue with my downhill ski trips which extend to out west as well. With Luke's help, support and most of all his EXPERTISE I was cleared by my surgeon to go skiing this winter 4 months after the procedure. Luke, I can't thank you enough for helping me get to my goal."
Nov 27, 2018
"I have had 'physical therapies' for different problems. I am also taking the medical exercise classes. The therapists and the exercise instructors are knowledgeable and dedicated to their work."
Nov 15, 2018
"Thank you a lot! My legs feel so much better. Thank you for helping me be able to play soccer without pain!"
Nov 15, 2018
"I always enjoyed coming here! The atmosphere was always welcoming. They all make physical therapy fun."
Nov 15, 2018
"Excellent experience! Jessica Lynch is quite competent and very decisive in her treatment. Everyone in the practice was very proactive and courteous in their care and treatment of me."
Nov 15, 2018
"I began my PT with strong pain in my shoulder. I am pain free after about five weeks. It is a very relaxed and friendly atmosphere. I also left with the knowledge to maintain my progress."
Nov 15, 2018
"I found the care and the therapist to be very good. The treatment was successful."
Nov 15, 2018
"Thank you so much for helping me recover from my injury. Things progressed so much faster than I thought they would because of your help. I'm very happy with the treatment I received and will certainly recommend Mass Sport and Spine to friends and family in the future. "
Nov 01, 2018
"For the past 5 years my exercise of choice has been kickboxing and Krav Maga. Both these activities require a good amount of repetitive upper body movement (i.e punching); which resulted in severe pain of my left elbow. I was forced to wear sleeves and wrist bands during my workout so that i could get through the classes. I tried to give my elbow as much rest as i could, hoping that the issue would resolve itself. However, after many months of the pain getting worse i went to see a doctor and was diagnosed with "Golfer's elbow" and was told to try PT. I visited the Walpole office, and worked with Jessica. Jessica was very thorough in our initial consult and took the time to listen to my concerns. She talked to me about the various therapies that would be available to me (i.e. cupping, dry needling), and explained each one in detail. We decided to give the cupping a try, and it was a life changer! The PT visits, combined with the at home exercises helped my elbow heal. Slowly, i started to wean myself off my sleeve and wrist bands and now can workout without them! 🙂 Thanks Jessica!!!!"
Oct 28, 2018
From Google
"Awesome"
Oct 25, 2018
"When I met Eric, I was living with pain associated with my spine that was ruining my daily quality of life. I made a commitment to visit Eric three times a week for three weeks. I am now pain-free and so grateful for his experience in chiropractic therapy."
Oct 23, 2018
"Every office, facility and treatment center could learn a thing or two from Walpole's MS&S! All the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I especially want to thank my therapist Jessica Lynch. Her education and training, combined with a relaxed and amicable approach, helped me feel comfortable and confident throughout my treatment. I recommend Mass Sport & Spine. "
Oct 18, 2018
"Just completed PT after double knee replacement at the end of June. A month after surgery I started going to MS&S with Luke Lindsay-Brisbin as my physcial therapist. After 38 years of knee problems and many, many physical therapists along the way - Luke is by far the best! He is incredibly knowledgable, very patient and at every session I learned something new. 4 months after surgery I am back to do everything I want to do at the like hiking, biking, and the gym; plus things I’ve never been able to do like the elliptical! The facility spot on clean with multiple options and wonderful staff from the front desk to the interns. Also, my daughter is a college athlete who worked with Eric and Luke last year after she had 3 stress fractors in both legs from basketball. MS&S got her back on track & she just made her college basketball team. I highly recommend MS&S for anyone shopping for great PT!"
Oct 18, 2018
From Google
"Great ambience; professional, and extremely caring therapists. Great place to recuperate."
Oct 14, 2018
From Google
"I found my experience there was pretty good. I had sciatic upper leg pain and they attacked it in a variety of ways. I enjoyed working with everyone there, especially Patty who was my main therapist. I am much better than I was when I first started but I am still experiencing some pain. Patty and I thought I should tell my doctor to see how I should proceed. If more therapy is needed, I will be back. Finally, everyone there was friendly and helpful and I will miss the interactions."
Oct 04, 2018
"I did not know what to expect on my first day of PT after spinal fusion, but after getting paired up with Kyla, we worked out a regiment of exercises and stretches that soon had me limbering up and moving around like I never had any back problems. Hats off to Kyla and Mass Sport and Spine."
Oct 04, 2018
"I had Nick as my therapist. He did an excellent job focusing on the exercises that would help me stabilize my left knee and MCL, so I could return to work. He took the time to get to know me and my needs in my line of work as a police officer. He understood I did not work behind a desk and wanted to ensure I was able to handle everything that may be thrown at me on the road. I appreciated the tough exercises each time I came in. I would definitely recommend Nick to anyone coming in to rehab an injury. I would request him again, if I ever needed to come back. "
Sep 27, 2018
"I was referred to Jessica Lynch at Mass Sport & Spine after being diagnosed with a vestibular (inner ear) disorder that was causing balance and dizziness problems, making even the simplest everyday tasks very difficult if not impossible. After an initial consultation with Jessica, I was sure she would be able to help me; and she surely did! Jessica is cheerful and positive, extremely knowledgeable, able to explain complex physiological systems in understandable ways, kind and caring, and dedicated to helping her clients - everything you would want in a physical therapist. After the first couple of treatments, I noticed a big improvement. At the end of my 12 treatments, I now am feeling like a new person. I am so grateful to Jessica for my greatly-improved sense of confidence about my balance and my knowledge that I can use going forward to keep my improved balance, something that is very important to me at age 70. Thank you so much, Jessica!!!"
Sep 24, 2018
From Google
"Nick is very knowlegable and professional. He (and the other staff members) foster a friendly, motivating atmosphere. Thanks for the successful treatment! "
Sep 20, 2018
"In May I woke up with excruciating back pain extending down my leg via the sciatic nerve; I could barely walk, couldn't sleep, and was basically miserable. I went to Mass Sport & Spine after a few weeks with a different physical therapist. Patty spent over an hour with me during my first visit to understand my symptoms and suggest a game plan; I had a lot of confidence in her from the start. Over 3-months of treatment, she constantly changed exercises and added new movements. Her ability to understand and adapt was fantastic. Patty was always very positive and encouraging. Today I am mostly pain free; I'm moving well and doing the things I couldn't 3-months ago. Thank you to Patty and the staff in Walpole!!!!"
Sep 19, 2018
"I have really enjoyed coming to Mass Sport and Spine after my left knee replacement. Discomfort has subsided and I no longer use a walker or cane. I can climb the stairs to my apartment easily. The staff is friendly, experienced, helpful, and supportive. I highly recommend Kristine and Mass Sport and Spine for anyone especially senior citizens such as myself. I am an 86 year old woman but feel a lot younger after my experience."
Sep 18, 2018
"I have been working with Eric Folmar and Luke Lindsay-Brisbin rehabbing a total knee replacement. I am an athlete, so it was very important to me to find a practice that would both understand my rehab needs and push me to achieve them. Both Eric and Luke have more than met that criteria. They have been patient, caring and creative, working with what has proved to be a difficult knee. I would recommend them to anyone (and in fact, already have). The rest of the staff is as caring and qualified as well - from the friendly front-desk folks to the interns and students who help the PTs. The facility has everything needed and is bright and spotlessly clean."
Sep 11, 2018
From Google
"Excellent Staff, Professional, very caring towards patient needs & health. Thank you for building my strength & mind back up to be able to function again. Thank you Jess/Tori/Elaine for Everything you did for me. Liz "
Aug 30, 2018
"When I came to mss, I could not walk without a cane. After therapy on my hamstring, I can walk without a cane and have my balance back. I could not believe my progress, it was a wonderful experience working with Kristine. After my hamstring was healed, they worked on my back problems /leg problems/ balance problems. I could not have believed the improvement I have made. I feel like a new person now. Thank you for all the help"
Aug 30, 2018
"Mass Sport & Spine in Walpole is amazing! I've worked with Jess twice in the past year for a few months at a time, and she helped lead me to a full recovery after shoulder surgery. When I came in post-surgery, I couldn't even lift my arm to shoulder height. Between ultra sound, electrical stim, and various exercises for strength training and shoulder rotation, I've recovered sooner than anticipated. I now have full range of motion and strength back in my shoulder 4 months post-surgery. My surgeon was very pleased with how well I'd healed in a short amount of time, and I have to credit that to the help of Jess! Everyone at Mass Sport & Spine Walpole is super helpful, from the receptionists to the assistants (shout out to Tori!), and of course the therapists. Highly recommend!"
Aug 28, 2018
"Rolled an ankle and partially tore some tendons. Was referred to PT by my orthopedist in an effort to avoid surgery. Jess was awesome! When I started I could hardly move my foot. After 3 months, I'm back to Crossfit. No surgery;) "
Aug 28, 2018
"Kyla was thorough and sensitive. She was always encouraging and positive, even when I wasn't. I would recommend Kyla for anyone who needs PT!"
Aug 27, 2018
"Before starting physical therapy I was having significant back pain that impacted my every day activities and now I am nearly pain free. George and Jess worked extremely well together in the short amount of time I was there and were very approachable and understanding. Both were willing to go above and beyond to make sure I was healthy before going back to school. I would definitely recommend Mass Sport and Spine to anyone recovering from any type of injury."
Aug 22, 2018
"Great experience all around - Friendly and welcoming staff full of knowledge. And my injury issues were fully resolved, A pleasure to come to PT, which says a lot."
Aug 15, 2018
"I had a great experience at Mass Sport & Spine. I came in with running-related issues to my IT band, and Jess really helped me to recover and begin to run again. She helped to loosen my IT band while strengthening all the surrounding muscles, allowing for a lot of personal progression and elimination of pain. I would definitely recommend MSS to others!"
Aug 15, 2018
From Google
"My experience with Mass Sport and Spine has been life changing! After my injury in an equestrian accident I could not ride as I used to and had constant pain. Kyla helped me so much I am now able to get back to competing and riding several hours a week! Kyla was patient, kind, and knowledgeable which gave me confidence in my plan of care. Thank you so much Kyla and MSS!"
Aug 10, 2018
"My sore and swollen knee is much improved after six weeks of pt with Luke. I've been able to resume tennis at the same level as before my injury with renewed strength and flexibility in the knee. I also was given an excellent program to continue excercising on my own. "
Aug 08, 2018
"Great experience with this being my first physical therapy ever. I had a hard time raising my arm with a feeling of numbness in arm and hand, now gone. Thank you Nick."
Aug 06, 2018
"Patty and the entire staff have been amazing to work with! i actually looked forward to coming in to PT every week. I saw progress immediately, I was having some of the worst shoulder pain I had ever had in my life to the point where I was in pain just walking, but now roughly 8 weeks later I am back in the gym pain free. Patty is smart, caring, and extremely knowledgeable. IF i ever need more PT I will definitely be coming back!"
Aug 03, 2018
From Google
"Patty and the entire staff have been amazing to work with! I actually looked forward to coming in to PT every week. I saw progress immediately, I was having some of the worst shoulder pain I had ever had in my life to the point where I was in pain just walking, but now roughly 8 weeks later I am back in the gym pain free. Patty is smart, caring, and extremely knowledgeable. If i ever need more PT I will definitely be coming back!"
Aug 03, 2018
"Amanda Gianfelice was my PT and I was highly satisfied. She is very dedicated, knowledgable and professional. Amanda helped me to fully recover from my shoulder injury. I think she is and exceptional physical therapist. I would highly recommend Amanda and Mass Sport and Spine PT. "
Aug 01, 2018
"Nick was extremely knowledgeable and attentive to my PT needs. He introduced me to stretches and exercises which improved my hip flexibility and enabled me to heal in a timely manner. In addition, Nick was funny and easy to talk to which made the sessions fly by! "
Aug 01, 2018
Jul 28, 2018
From Google
"I was signed up for a marathon and was having pain in one knee, so I went to an occupational therapist to see if it was something that could be treated with PT or if something else was needed. I was diagnosed with a possible meniscus tear, but was given the option of trying PT or going for an MRI. I opted to try PT and had been to Mass Sport & Spine in the past (after ACL surgery). Jess was assigned as my physical therapist and during the initial assessment, she immediately identified areas other than my knee that were likely causing some of my issues (weak ankles/feet, uneven gait when running, glute/piriformis tightness). She gave me exercises for all of these areas and I quickly felt a difference. She worked a lot on my glutes/piriformis during the PT sessions and gave me exercises to work on all of those areas in between appointments. She also did dry needling twice which provided me with a lot of relief. I am now running and exercising more than I was able to when I started, and have been able to increase distance in my runs without any knee pain, because of the exercises I was given and the work done on me during PT sessions. I really liked that Jess made a full body assessment and I think it was much more successful because of that. She is very knowledgeable and explained what she was doing and how each body part affects the others. "
Jul 25, 2018
"Excellent work. Jessica is great. Over the years, as new issues come up, I always return to Mass Sport & Spine. I highly recommend Mass Sport & Spine."
Jul 25, 2018
"I was rear ended by a pickup truck at an intersection. I suffered a major neck whiplash and was prescribed muscle relaxers. In my recovery back to normal: 1. PT played a major role. 2. I'm thankful to Jessica Lynch and Patty P, they were both instrumental in helping me get back to normal. 3. In particular, PT healed my neck and the home exercises helped me regain my strength to get back on the Racquetball court. I highly recommend Mass Sport & Spine in Walpole. And if you ever need PT, you will be in great hands with Jessica or Patty. Rishi"
Jul 24, 2018
"Nick John was my therapist for several weeks. He was very gentle but firm. He explained what areas he was working on and how to do the same exercises at home. I would recommend him to anyone who needs P T. He made the whole experience not painful and helped my knee feel much better. "
Jul 24, 2018
Jul 20, 2018
From Google
"I came into PT with a very stiff neck and numbness in right arm and thumb. I had therapy with Nick. He helped me very much and was very nice. I am feeling much better and am always happy with my visits at Mass Sport and Spine. I am a returning patient and Mass Sport is always friendly and clean. Thanks! 🙂 "
Jul 19, 2018
Jul 18, 2018
From Google
"I have been a client of Mass Sport and Spine for several months, having broken an ankle in a hiking accident. I started PT the day after I was cleared by my MD. MS&S has been a pleasure to work with. The front desk is incredibly helpful with insurance referrals. Dr. Luke Lindsay-Brisbin is my highly skilled therapist. He is compassionate, caring, and always moving me forward in my rehab. Each structured session is a warm-up, hands on by Luke, and supervised exercises. As I transition to independence I am grateful for their exceptional care."
Jul 18, 2018
"Wonderful experience! The staff is extremely caring and the epitome of professionalism. Jess was understanding of my medical issue and my recent loss. She was kind,compassionate and caring. She is an excellent physical therapist who I wished I had met immediately after my stroke. Jess' interpersonal skills and training skills are incomparable. Although her favorite number is 30 times she encourages you to gain strength and balance without being overbearing. Jenna has a special technique which both relaxes you yet alleviates muscle pain. The staff is kind and helpful - always willing to offer advise or a gentle helping hand. The receptionists have impeccable interpersonal skills and make you feel welcomed. Always inquiring how you are feeling, do you need water or can I help you with anything. As a caregiver I found MSS to be the best in both physical therapy and interaction with the patient. They take the motto "Treat people the way you want to be treated" to a new level. "
Jul 18, 2018
"They did a great job, Jessica was great! "
Jul 18, 2018
"The qualities I look for in any company I do business with are professionalism, honesty, and friendliness. I like to feel comfortable with the people that I work with. Mass Sport and Spine and more specifically my therapist, Jessica Lynch are 5 stars in all 3 of those categories. From my first evaluation through my last appointment, I always felt that I was in good hands with Jessica. She always took the time to explain why we were doing the exercises or treatments planned for that day. My problem healed faster than expected and I attribute that to the excellent care I received at MS&S. I would feel totally comfortable coming back for future treatment or enthusiastically recommending MS&S to family and friends."
Jul 17, 2018
"Jessica..set me up from day 1, put a plan together ..feeling much better !"
Jul 17, 2018
"I have had an incredible experience with physical therapy at Mass Sport and Spine in Walpole. My therapist Jessica Lynch goes above and beyond to make sure I'm comfortable during and after treatment! I love the atmosphere at the office, I am always greeted with a friendly smile from all the employees. I highly recommend this office!"
Jul 14, 2018
From Google
"Jessica Lynch is an absolute phenomenal Physical Therapist. She has unlimited knowledge, an incredible bedside manner, and an ambitious work method. She is above and beyond the best physical therapist I've ever encountered. I would highly recommend anyone with an injury to try her out. A++++++"
Jul 13, 2018
Jul 12, 2018
From Google
"Patty helped me and showed me what to do to stay in shape! ...thank you!"
Jul 11, 2018
"Very good staff, very attentive. Kristine was excellent varying the routine, Tory was helpful going through the routines. The facility was exceptionally clean."
Jul 10, 2018
"It was a well worthwhile process. At first, I was skeptical but found that Nick and the staff were very helpful. Thank you for everything."
Jul 09, 2018
Jul 09, 2018
From Google
Jul 07, 2018
From Google
Jul 07, 2018
From Google
"Several rinks. Good snack bar/cafe"
Jul 05, 2018
From Google
"I enjoyed working here. The process was interesting and I stayed engaged throughout the exercises. "
Jul 03, 2018
"I had tendonitis of the wrist and I'm a professional pianist, so it was a scary time for me! Luke was my therapist and was always very professional, knowledable and most importantly, his methods worked! I'm completely pain free and back to exactly the way I was before I got the tendonitis! I can't thank him enough and highly recommend him!"
Jul 03, 2018
From Google
Jul 03, 2018
From Google
"I had tendonitis of the wrist and I'm a professional pianist, so it was a scary time for me! Luke was my therapist and was always very professional, knowledable and most importantly, his methods worked! I'm completely pain free and back to exactly the way I was before I got the tendonitis! I can't thank him enough and highly recommend him!"
Jul 02, 2018
"Nick has helped me recover the movement in my shoulder. He had different exercises every time I came in for an appointment. Nick was flexible and provided me with undivided attention. He gave me the confidence to reach the goals I needed to attain. I highly recommend Nick for PT."
Jun 21, 2018
"Previous to attending Mass Sport and Spine I experienced severe shoulder pain on a daily basis. With the help of my fabulous physical therapist, I was able to not only improve the functioning of my muscles but also greatly decrease my pain. Mass Sport and Spine and its employees also provided the highest quality of member service. Thanks to them I can now enjoy life and participate in my favorite social activities."
Jun 19, 2018
"My son figure skaters her through the Skating Club of Boston. The ice is always well maintained. Note: while the ice is still available, the cafe and pro shop appear closed for the summer."
Jun 18, 2018
From Google
Jun 16, 2018
From Google
"I was seen by Nick at Mass Sport and Spine for a rotator cuff issue. At the time of my first visit I had difficulty raising my right arm over my head and was in considerable pain. By the end of my treatment, which was about 13 visits, I had range of motion back and the pain had decreased. Nick guided me through some great exercises and stretches that I will be able to continue on my own."
Jun 14, 2018
"Everyone at MSS was really welcoming and fun to be around. Jess was really fun to talk to because there was a different topic for every days' conversation. When I first started PT, I wasn't able to carry a full basket of laundry up the stairs. But now I am able to carry a full basket up 2 flights of stairs. I never had any upper body strength, but I have seen my strength grow and I am proud of my results."
Jun 13, 2018
From Google
"My experience here was great. I liked how sports oriented it was. Before physical therapy I had trouble lifting my arm at all, swinging a bat, and performing ordinary task. Now my arm easily lifts, swinging is far better, and I can do so many more things. Thank you so much!"
Jun 12, 2018
"When I first came in to see Trish, I could barely walk and literally had to stop every couple of steps, lift my leg in a certain position to relieve pressure in my lower back. The pain was debilitating! I am now able to resume all the activities that I was doing before my injury. No pain. No discomfort. The information/exercises that I learned while I was here for treatment is something that I'll take with me and continue at home. Thank you!"
Jun 11, 2018
"I would like to thank Mass Sport and Spine and especially my physical therapist Jessica Lynch for my treatments. Although I didn't know what to expect and at times it wasn't much fun, I am pleased to say that I am back on the road to recovery and couldn't have asked for a better place to treat me. Thank you again. Tom R"
Jun 08, 2018
"Had PT for my knee starting in February 2018. Nick was my PT Therapist. He was awesome. Told me everything he was going do and what I had to do at home to help. Therapy went smooth and knee healed great. If you ever need PT for any injuries, this is the place to come. Staff is all wonderful and everyone is always smiling and happy. Will be back, if ever in need any therapy in future."
Jun 07, 2018
"Came in for a few weeks after having rib discomfort and back pain for a while. Jess was a great help in alleviating my symptoms and figuring out what was causing them. Everyone here was very helpful and friendly!"
Jun 02, 2018
From Google
"Second time going to MSS. They were great on both occasions."
Jun 01, 2018
From Google
Jun 01, 2018
From Google
"I have been here before for a previous injury. The last experience was great and this one was also. I had a different PT because mine was no longer at the Walpole site. While I was sad to hear she had moved I still felt confident in the center. I am happy I returned. Thank you to all. The friendliness of all the staff can't be beat. My only regret is my treatment plan is finished. Jessica was great to work with!"
May 31, 2018
"Just completed physio regimen to prep for and recover from shoulder surgery. Jessica Lynch and the team at Walpole MS&S have been awesome and an essential element of what I consider to be a complete recovery. They recommended the surgeon that ultimately did my procedure and worked closely with his team to execute a recovery therapy program that really worked! I greatly appreciated Jess' positive attitude and encouragement all through the recovery. I highly recommend Jess and the team at MS&S Bryan"
May 31, 2018
"Rehab for all kinds of body problems.Great group of therapists.Also have Chiropractic services on site.Big parking lot.Take most insurances."
May 28, 2018
From Google
"Patty's the best"
May 25, 2018
From Google
"I completed physical therapy 1 1/2 weeks ago and today I was able to complete 45 minutes of strenuous cardio on the elliptical machine followed by a 2 mile walk with my dog. This may not seem super impressive, but I had major "experimental" meniscus repair surgery in December and I finally feel "back to normal" thanks to Tom (my therapist). The receptionists are amazing and always have such sunny dispositions. Tom was patient and thorough. He knew exactly how hard to push me without encouraging me to overexert. Highly, highly recommend!"
May 24, 2018
From Google
"great treatment in a great atmosphere!!! Trish and the rest of the staff are true professionals--I made terrific progress from week to week and could not be happier with my treatment. Every treatment was individualized dependent on how I felt. Received terrific advice on what I could do on my own. My knee feels like a knee and I reached my individual goal which was to be able to squat down to be able to read a putt."
May 22, 2018
"Kristine was very knowledgeable and friendly. I felt extremely comfortable and confident about my healing process after a fractured ankle due to the wonderful care I received at the center. All the staff in general seem compassionate and genuinely concerned about the welfare of all their patients. I highly recommend the Walpole center."
May 22, 2018
"I had a great recovery with Trish and DJ. This was my second hip replacement and both PT sessions where excellent. I have recommended MSS to many people."
May 22, 2018
"From the front desk to all the therapists and assistants, I found Westwood Sport a friendly, professional staff that is focused on making you feel comfortable and welcomed. My PT Tom Reilly was especially helpful with my knee replacement therapy. He was patient and explained what and why we were doing specific exercises. I am going to have my other knee replaced and look forwatd to returning for PT. I highly recommend Westwood Sport and Spine, especially Tom Reilly."
May 18, 2018
From Google
"This is my third time at Mass Sport & Spine. First time for my knee, the second time I had a torn rotator cuff, this time I was here for my back. I love it here. Kristine was my therapist and she was wonderful. I recommend this place all the time! "
May 17, 2018
"My experience here was nothing but totally professional. My therapist Nick was super informed about my recovery process and has gotten me in top notch condition. He is a credit to this clinic. The staff was very responsive to my scheduling needs and the appointment emails kept me punctual. I would recommend Mass Sport and Spine to everyone. "
May 16, 2018
"Good place to watch a game."
May 16, 2018
From Google
"Jessica is wonderful. Really took her time explaining everything to me. (treatment, exercises). I definitely would request to have Jessica in any future treatments. She is the best!!"
May 14, 2018
From Google
May 14, 2018
From Google
"The PT staff is super friendly and extremely competent. Scheduling was simple and convenient. A very helpful home program facilitated a quick recovery."
May 09, 2018
"I had a great experience at Mass Sport and Spine. Nick and the entire staff were great to work with. I am back to full strength after injuring my back. I learned a lot of exercises that I can keep up with to help prevent future injury."
May 09, 2018
"I came in with severely restricted range of motion in both shoulders and pain interrupting my sleep at night. I have full range of motion now and no pain even after shoveling in the garden. Trisch showed me exercises and stretches that I can do at home to prevent this from happening again. The staff have been great: friendly, supportive and work cooperatively together. This has been an A+ experience!"
May 07, 2018
"GREAT PLACE, GREAT FOOD!"
May 06, 2018
From Google
"Kristine Towers was my physical therapist and she was excellent. She was always very considerate and she drives you to push yourself even when I complained. Glad she was my PT "
May 03, 2018
"I found everyone at MSS to be friendly and very helpful. They delt with my schedule and I was very happy with all the help I received."
May 01, 2018
"Amanda Gianfelice DPT: What a delightful person she is, professional, knowledgeable, caring. She is the right mix of working to get you better and making it fun. She is an absolute delight. "
Apr 30, 2018
"Jessica Lynch was my PT and I was very pleased with her professionalism and her attention to detail in supervising my rehab for right hip replacement surgery, not only with maintaining a graduating regimen of exercises as my condition improved, but also her work on my scarring as a result of the surgery which was very effective. I am extremely satisfied with my experience at Mass Sport & Spine of Walpole in general and PT Jessica Lynch in particular. I would not hesitate coming back if PT is needed in the future, and I would certainly request Jessica."
Apr 30, 2018
"great results from my therapist for my shoulder problem"
Apr 27, 2018
"Jessica is wonderful. Really took her time explaining everything to me. (treatment, exercises). I definitely would request to have Jessica in any future treatments. She is the best!!"
Apr 26, 2018
"I am very pleased with all the progress I have made and I attribute it to the hard work and dedication of my therapist, Jessica. I immediately felt a connection with her and enjoyed every session I had. She truly has a gift for her work."
Apr 22, 2018
"My experience here at Mass Sport and Spine has been very positive. From our first meeting, I immediately liked Jessica and sensed we would work well together. The PT has been invaluable and I have enjoyed every session. I am very pleased with my progress and can't say enough good things about Jessica."
Apr 19, 2018
"The whole staff has been absolutely wonderful! This is my fourth time being treated. Each time Trisha Hilts has been my therapist. I cannot say enough good things about her patience and care. Her assistant D.J. has been exceptional. Whenever I am asked to recommend a physical therapist or a place to have physical therapy I highly recommend Mass Sport and Spine on Main St. in Walpole."
Apr 18, 2018
"Wish we had more time. Enjoyed ourselves. Not too crowded!"
Apr 18, 2018
From Google
"Great practice"
Apr 17, 2018
"This was my first time doing PT. Jessica, my therapist, was very professional and instilled a lot of confidence in the treatment that she was giving me. The environment was very friendly, clean and was very well equipped to treat patients with a whole realm of problems. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone needing PT services."
Apr 17, 2018
"I highly recommend Patricia Pangaio PT, DPT & MSSP. As an aging 50+ year musical professional, being a patient is challenging but with Patty's TLC, professionalism, kindness, expert care and positive energy I have progressed greatly & regained my confidence."
Apr 17, 2018
"Jess was very caring and very knowledgeable in my care. She gave me good input as to what I should and shouldn't do. Her care was on point to my needs and I have come far since I first came. I feel very lucky to have been assigned to Jess's care. "
Apr 17, 2018
"The crew at mss Walpole are caring, knowledgeable and genuinely nice people. I broke my right tibia and fibula in late November and now I am back to 100 percent thanks to Kristine Towers. She made the hard road easier to travel with her effective hands on techniques that eased the multiple different pains I was experiencing during my recovery. Thank you soo much Kristine for helping me walk normal again."
Apr 08, 2018
From Google
"I liked Mass sport and spine because the workers here are great. They helped me out a lot with my arm. And I had fun doing my drills. "
Apr 06, 2018
"After having rotor cuff surgery, I started PT with Kristine. Kristine was professional and kind. She taught me numerous exercises to strengthen my shoulders and rotor cuff muscles. She even consulted with a personal trainer at the gym I go to for a long term routine for me to keep my shoulders strong. All the staff at the Walpole location were friendly to everyone. It was quite obvious to me that all the staff in Walpole have mutual respect for each other."
Apr 03, 2018
"Trish & staff are above excellent; they are caring and supportive. I would recommend this center to anybody."
Mar 30, 2018
"My treatment here was excellent. Very courteous staff. "
Mar 30, 2018
"Mass sport and spine is professional and attentive. Their therapists were able to diagnose and treat my issues accurately to meet and exceed my goals for healing. Not only was the doctor highly knowledgeable, but the general staff were attentive and consistently pitched in to provide me with the best care they could. "
Mar 27, 2018
"The staff at Mass Sport and Spine are great. I had wonderful PT care for my shoulder by Kyla Triveri. Under her care I have regained full range of motion of my arm with minimal pain. Thank you for Klya for all of your help. "
Mar 26, 2018
Mar 24, 2018
From Google
"Nick did a fantastic job with my treatment. He, as well as the entire staff, were professional, courteous, and engaging. Not only did Nick relieve the pain and tension, he educated me on my condition and how to continue treatment/maintenance on my own. The staff treats everyone as if they were good friends, and despite my issue the appointments themselves were enjoyable; especially as I was noticing the progress. "
Mar 24, 2018
"I came for an ongoing injury that I now know how to tolerate based on stretches and exercises that were given to me. Everyone is so helpful and I am really grateful for all the assistance that I got with this injury. "
Mar 22, 2018
"Great place. Great results and the entire staff is extremely helpful and friendly. "
Mar 21, 2018
"Luke evaluated and isolated my shoulder problem, and with thoughtful manipulation and exercise, was able to eliminate my pain and issue. His explanations make sense, and the exercises I've been doing to maintain my shoulder allow me to function without pain. Of the three physical thereapy offices that have treated my shoulder through the years, Luke was the best and provided the most effective treatment. My son is now Luke's patient for a shoulder dislocation."
Mar 15, 2018
From Google
"Everyone here is so nice and helpful! After a long hard recovery I'm finally cleared. Thank you so much MSS!"
Mar 14, 2018
" I had Trish for my hip at home and knew she would perform what I needed done with my shoulder and she did not disappoint me. I am able to go back to work in heavy construction at age 65 which is a mere miracle. Thank you for the care I received by all here. I'm very pleased and will always recommend this place to anyone in need of therapy."
Mar 14, 2018
"George and Jessica were consistently professional. They were always ready for me when I arrived, took the time to check out my condition and progress. George always found just the spot(s) that needed his healing attention and Jessica patiently guided me through exercises that also contributed to me feeling, at termination, no pain in areas (back, neck, and arm) that I had experienced persistent, excruciating pain. I am so grateful."
Mar 12, 2018
"Jess helped me gain the strength and confidence back after my fib/tib fracture. Being 9 yrs old and going to physical therapy can be intimidating, however, Jess made me feel right at home for 8 weeks. Thank you for helping me recover so quick, I cannot wait for soccer season!"
Mar 10, 2018
"My therapy here has helped me tremendously. I think Nick is an excellent therapist. All the staff are very pleasant and helpful."
Mar 07, 2018
"I highly recommend Mass Sport & Spine. The Walpole facility is very clean, the staff is professional and friendly. My Physical Therapist, Trish Hilts, has worked wonders for me. Thank you for such great care!"
Mar 07, 2018
"I have been treated there for several issues, with good results. The physical therapists are sympathetic & encouraging. Front desk excellent."
Mar 02, 2018
"Excellent therapy. Trish is great!"
Feb 28, 2018
From Google
"Jessica was very helpful in helping me with my neck pain. She has answered all my questions. She has advised me in how to return to my previous exercise with adjustments. I really appreciated the personalized care (especially adjustments in certain yoga positions)."
Feb 27, 2018
Feb 27, 2018
From Google
"My treatment with Jessica was the best PT I have had on my knee and I have been here several times for the same knee. Jess has set me up with a plan that is very realistic for me to do each day. I came for treatment in real pain and leaving 95% better with Jess"s help!!! Will hopefully be getting knee replacement in Sept. and will come to Jess again. Will recommend u guys to all family and friends. Thank you. "
Feb 23, 2018
"This is a good rink for great hockey and top notch training. There Kings and other great programs skate out of here, and they have some great annual tournaments, too. You can watch the action for 2 of the 3 rinks from a large warm spectating area, which is a bonus when you're frozen. A lot of great figure skating is here, too."
Feb 22, 2018
From Google
"Three sheets plus goalie practice sheet"
Feb 18, 2018
From Google
Feb 17, 2018
From Google
"I was cared for by Jess for neck pain and she helped me achieved better body mechanics and techniques. I have learned proper ways to perform activities and exercises while at work as a nurse, and at the gym. I would recommend anyone at MSS, as I have had two success stories."
Feb 15, 2018
"I improved my strength so much. Everyone was super nice and friendly. My therapist made sure I was OK and kept me busy."
Feb 15, 2018
"Nice place for ice skating in foxboro ma area"
Feb 14, 2018
From Google
"Nick was my therapist. He was very knowledgeable, answered all of my questions, and provided me with good feedback to help build strength. My neck and radiating arm pain is gone! woo hoo! Thank you!!"
Feb 13, 2018
From Google
"I worked with Luke Lindsay-Brisbin to help with pain from my Achilles tendinitis. Luke consistently took the time to explain what treatments he was suggesting and why, and made sure that I understood how to execute each of the exercises. He understood my goals and helped me to achieve those in a way that worked for me. Luke was also very responsive to my emails and answered all of my questions in a clear, concise manner. I was very happy with the treatment I received and would definitely recommend MS&S! "
Feb 12, 2018
"Bruh I play hockey....."
Feb 08, 2018
From Google
"My therapist is Patty, and I couldn't be happier. She is very in tune with my issues, and listens to my concerns and needs. She is very professional, yet easy going and a joy to come and have PT with. From her schedule you can tell she is very busy, and that tells me she is very good at her job. Mass Sport & Spine is very lucky to have her."
Feb 06, 2018
"I really liked Jess and Nick. They made my injury heal fast."
Feb 02, 2018
"I had a great experience at Mass Sport & Spine. The staff is very knowledgeable and professional."
Feb 01, 2018
"Mass Sport and Spine is fabulous. From the office staff to the physical therapy to massage therapy, everyone is friendly , professional and accommodating. Jessica Lynch is a great physical therapist. She always knew when to push me and when to cut me some slack, but most importantly, she got me walking again!"
Feb 01, 2018
Feb 01, 2018
From Google
"I was diagnosed with arthritis in both shoulders due to bone spurs, physical therapy was recommended with the understanding that it would not eliminate the arthritis but would minimize the pain. Jessica Lynch at Walpole Mass Sport & Spine did a great job in improving my neck, posture, and shoulder pain. After 6 sessions, I was able to play picklepall with no pain. I will continue to do the recommended exercises to further increase my strength and avoid surgical removal of my bone spurs."
Feb 01, 2018
"Best PT I've ever had Amanda was fantastic! She knew how to push me and also keep me in check to make sure I don't over do it which I need;) it was important for me to understand the process and recovery time and Amanda did excellent job walking me through it."
Jan 31, 2018
"I found this place very professional and my therapist the same"
Jan 29, 2018
"Friendly professional staff who cared about the health of my son. They encouraged him to work hard and were invested in his improvement. Super clean facilities!"
Jan 28, 2018
From Google
Jan 22, 2018
From Google
Jan 20, 2018
From Google
"I was pleased with physical therapy. I will be back for the medical gym program. Jessica was great!"
Jan 19, 2018
"I have been suffering with plantar fasciitis for about a year. With Tricia's diagnostic expertise and amazing talent, I am now able to walk freely without pain and am able to perform daily tasks without pain. It's hard to believe how debilitating it is to not be able to walk without pain. Tricia also referred me to a talented podiatrist which I truly appreciated. Mass Sport and Spine is a wonderful facility filed with friendly, caring professionals. I highly recommend this practice and Tricia in particular. Many thanks!"
Jan 18, 2018
"Very happy with Jessica and execises provided to help with my discomfort. Would recommend and return to MSS "
Jan 17, 2018
Jan 14, 2018
From Google
"I was very happy with my treatment. Jessica made the experience very pleasant and all her exercises have helped me a great deal. "
Jan 13, 2018
Jan 13, 2018
From Google
Jan 13, 2018
From Google
Jan 01, 2018
From Google
Dec 31, 2017
From Google
"Fun family times outdoor skating!"
Dec 26, 2017
From Google
Dec 23, 2017
From Google
"Trish did a great job helping me get over my injury. Her patience, skill and sense of humor made coming to physical therapy a pleasure. The entire team was always will I get to jump in and help if I had a questions or needed help."
Dec 20, 2017
"I always enjoyed coming here! The atmosphere was always welcoming. Trish made PT fun, what a doll! "
Dec 19, 2017
"Thank you a lot! My legs feel so much better. Thank you for helping me be able to play soccer without pain!"
Dec 19, 2017
"The staff are all very friendly and helpful-true team atmosphere! Jessica was my therapist and was excellent! Very informative and answered all my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend both the facility and my therapist in a heartbeat! Thank you for making this experience enjoyable."
Dec 18, 2017
"Nice grille. 3 rinks"
Dec 18, 2017
From Google
"Great ice hockey venue"
Dec 16, 2017
From Google
"Excellent experience! Jessica lynch is quite competent and very decisive in her treatment. Everyone in the practice was proactive and courteous in their care and treatments of me."
Dec 14, 2017
"I'm very happy with my time at Mass Sport and Spine. I feel that I have made lots of progress and gotten lots of help and support from the staff. They are very professional and knowledgeable."
Dec 14, 2017
"I have had physical therapy for different problems and I am taking medical exercise classes twice a week. The therapists and the exercise instructors are knowledgeable and dedicated to their work."
Dec 14, 2017
"I began my physical therapy with strong pain in my shoulder, after working with with Nick I am pain free about five weeks. Very relaxed and friendly atmosphere, with knowledge to maintain my progress."
Dec 14, 2017
"I found the care and the therapist to be very good. The treatment was successful. "
Dec 14, 2017
"Very happy about treatment and therapy approach that my P.T. Jessica had me follow. Jessica tailored to my needs and abilities. The facility is large and has all the necessary equipment, private rooms and space. I would highly recommend."
Dec 14, 2017
"Jessica was very helpful in decreasing discomfort and increasing range of motion in my shoulder and neck. Her caring manner and skill greatly contributed to the success of my treatment. My initial symptoms have greatly improved."
Dec 11, 2017
"I went to MS&S for shoulder treatment and worked with Eric, Haig and Brendan for 7 weeks with excellent results. The diagnosis was spot on and the therapy thoughtful and precise. Very professional people and environment. Eric is phenominal and he has deep medical knowledge. Haig is an intern who will hopefully be hired full time. Thank you MS&S."
Dec 01, 2017
From Google
"Jessica was great to work with--she was respectful, professional, and thorough. She answered my questions and explained the various muscles we were targetting. My neck is feeling much better!"
Dec 01, 2017
"Jessica was wonderful. She was very knowledgeable in providing treatment that was best for my injury. She was very patient and caring and made me feel comfortable coming here. I would definitely come back and ask for Jessica."
Dec 01, 2017
Nov 29, 2017
From Google
"Couldn't be happier with my experience at MS&S, my knee injury (running)was in great hands with Luke, by the end of my 8 week PT I was back running including some tips to improve my performance. Thanks to all the staff!"
Nov 27, 2017
From Google
Nov 27, 2017
From Google
Nov 23, 2017
From Google
"I arrived at Mass Sport and Spine in late middle age as a twisted wreck from years of inactivity and an osteophyte on my L3 vertibrae. Under Patty's ministrations, I leave feeling 20 years younger and ready to rip it up in the gym. "
Nov 21, 2017
"I'm very pleased with my therapy. Jessica was very good and very patient with me and very kind and pleasant. I thought she was great."
Nov 20, 2017
"I worked with Kristine and Alicia. I found them both to be very professional and caring. It was a very good experience working with both of them and everyone else in there that I dealt with."
Nov 18, 2017
"My experience at Mass Sport and Spine was outstanding (I went to the Westwood locations). Everyone there was always so incredibly nice and helpful. Each and every member of the staff build a connection with you. I would walk in and instantly they would say hello to me and know my name! My physical therapist was Luke and he knew what he was doing. At every moment he was encouraging me to get stronger and helping me when something was weak. I would give Mass Sport and Spine a 10/5 if I could!"
Nov 17, 2017
From Google
"I am so pleased with Trish. She is excellent. Knowledgable effective and great to work with. Like the facility here."
Nov 15, 2017
"Fantastic! Trisha was awesome. I could see improvement within the first few days and by the end feel 100% better. Thank you so much."
Nov 15, 2017
"Excellent care/hands-on training one-on-one was wonderful in hands showing little tricks in exercising, what to do and what not to do."
Nov 15, 2017
"Amanda was very helpful and kind and patient. I learned what I had to do to get stronger. She answered all my questions."
Nov 15, 2017
"The best place to come for P.T. Trish is wonderful. The work she has done for me has turned out great. My goal is more than met. The staff is amazing here. Always a great experience."
Nov 15, 2017
"Everyone @ Mass Sport and Spine is great!!!"
Nov 15, 2017
"Friendly, attentive and professional staff. Always making sure I understood the excerises I needed to do."
Nov 08, 2017
"I could not have been more satisfied with the services here. My therapist, Nick was very knowledgeable about my injury and course of treatment. Nick was also very personable and made my visits seem like I was hanging out with a friend."
Nov 08, 2017
"I achieved all of my goals for my hip and it barely ever hurts because of the great service I was lucky to receive."
Nov 08, 2017
"Very professional. Very informative. Physical therapist: Jessica"
Nov 03, 2017
"Very happy with my experience at Mass Sport and Spine in Walpole. Jess was excellent--very knowledgeable and fun to work with. Extremely pleased with my progress following hip replacement surgery--highly recommend! Fran D."
Nov 02, 2017
"Great experience."
Nov 02, 2017
"Meredith is such a great PT! She has really helped my ankle get better. The whole staff is very welcoming and friendly :)"
Nov 01, 2017
"As difficult as having an injury can be, my treatment made me work quickly and efficiently to getting back to "normal." Kristine was professional, approachable, and supportive. She also made sure I walked out of PT, at the end with a plan to keep me healthy."
Oct 31, 2017
"When I met Eric, I was living with pain associated with my spine, that was ruining my daily quality of life. I made a commitment to visit for 3 times a week for 3 weeks. I am pain-free and grateful for his experience in chiropractic therapy."
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 27, 2017
From Google
"Thank you to the great people here especially Nick for taking away my knee pain and making it a great experience!"
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
From Google
Oct 20, 2017
From Google
"Tricia Hilts and the Mass Sport & Spine Staff in Walpole are fabulous!! Very caring, kind, and efficient staff who always make me feel like I am the top priority, no matter how busy they are! Tricia is a top notch professional--my husband and I have been grateful for her amazing level of expertise and purposeful care!! Thank you."
Oct 19, 2017
"Meredith is such a great PT! She has really helped my ankle get better. Whole staff is very welcoming and friendly :)"
Oct 19, 2017
From Google
"Amanda was amazing. My daughter ruptured her PCL. We had gone to the doctors twice and neither were able to find the tear. After an initial visit just to evaluate, Amanda was able to find the injury and recommend an MRI. After a few months of therapy, my daughter has made great progress and back to playing soccer with no limitations. I would highly recommend Amanda and Mass Sport and Spine."
Oct 10, 2017
"I had a massive tear in my rotator cuff and bicep. I had Amanda Gianfelice as my PT. She did a fantastic job in fact the surgeon even comment how fast I was progressing and asked where I had my PT done. The schedule worked very well for me as they have early AM of later PM times available. I would highly recommend Amanda and Mass Sport & Spine!"
Oct 10, 2017
"I am very happy with my PT that Meredith has provided . She is very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Mass Sport. PEOPLE There are great!"
Oct 10, 2017
"I feel so much better! Trish and Eric worked on my neck to make it more functional.. Thank So!"
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
From Google
Oct 05, 2017
From Google
Oct 04, 2017
From Google
"It was wonderful. Trisha is the best. I would recommend everyone to come here."
Oct 04, 2017
"After having knee surgery my knee is pretty much 100%! Patty was professional and extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her for PT, especially if you are an athlete and need to get back to doing what you love to do. I felt like she could, relate, best PT I've ever had."
Oct 03, 2017
"Mass Sport and Spine was great in helping me gain strength in my knee. Tom was fantastic in making me feel comfortable doing knee excerises I didn't think I was able to do. Thanks for making me stronger. The physical therapy experience was more enjoyable than I imagined."
Oct 02, 2017
"As some background, some years ago I went to the old Walpole location for rehab on a hip flexor injury. As a marathoner, Mass Sport & Spine was great and I'm able to continue running marathons (I've run 43 thus far). I swear by Mass Sport & Spine and I tell anyone who wants to listen about it. Still do! Mass Sport & Spine made a huge difference in my life, so I am forever grateful; and will always spread the word at my (and other) races.""
Oct 02, 2017
"I've been coming to Trish for many years. I am a repeat offender. My knee, my shoulder, planters fac. and most recently my lower back. Mass Sport and Spine is amazing. Every aspect from the front desk to the therapist to the aids. Everything is perfection and I can't recommend it enough!"
Sep 29, 2017
"Very professional but friendly staff. I felt very comfortable with therapist and therapy. I progressed quickly due to therapy I received."
Sep 25, 2017
"Joe made great progress thanks to Amanda. She worked great with him. We could not be happier about his progress."
Sep 19, 2017
"Best PT ever. Trish is the best I have ever had to work on me. Her style of PT is wonderful. I can't thank her enough. I am officially one of her groupies. Alicia is also wonderful to work with. Very knowledgeable and great at her job. Thanks to all the staff."
Sep 15, 2017
"Jessica was great. She really listened to my aches and pains. These sessions have helped me get back my back!"
Sep 13, 2017
"Everyone has been very helpful and just great"
Sep 13, 2017
"I would like to leave the very highest review possible. When I began treatment, I could barely walk and stairs were very painful. Between strength training, balance, and massaging the area, I'm 100%--my deepest thanks to Jessica!"
Sep 12, 2017
"Amazing. Eric Folmar is incredible! Eric is so knowledgeable and experienced. He knows exactly what he is doing and the different techniques to make you heal quicker and be most efficient. The entire staff and team are lovely and kind. They are far better and more effective than other therapists i've been too. i highly recommend Mass Sport and Spine in Westwood."
Sep 07, 2017
"Trish was excellent and brought me back to perfection for my third injury."
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
From Google
"I have gone to Mass Sport & Spine in the past but Jessica Lynch has been outstanding recently when I needed Physical Therapy on my knee. Right from the beginning, she has been very professional. She has explained every step and has been helpful. I would definitely recommend Jessica Lynch."
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
From Google
"After having a Total Knee Replacement I required physical therapy. Being new to Westwood, I noticed Mass Sport & Spine conveniently located to my new residence. I called and was able to get an appointment immediately. The front staff always greets me quickly and with a smile. As I continue to recover, my physical therapist, Luke, has been amazing! He has always been very professional, caring, and dedicated throughout my treatment. He has always been easy to talk with, and to confide in. He would welcome my questions, and answer them in a way I could understand what he was saying. Saying "Thank You" just isn't enough."
Aug 25, 2017
"I have been attending medical exercise clinic. I had a sinone 3 years ago and my entire life changed. I am now stable. The gym and Amanda have helped me sooo much I am sinonoen and more confidentâ€Â" Thank you! I hope you have this program ongoing."
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
From Google
"This is a good 3 sheet facility. Good rink food, great full service pro shop good gym. Has good viewing areas both in the rink or in warming rooms. "
Aug 18, 2017
From Google
"Trish was great and lots of fun"
Aug 17, 2017
"Have used for both script therapy and the senior gym. Personnel are competent and friendly. Strongly recommend."
Aug 17, 2017
"Kris was outstanding. I will be sending you a more complete assessment soon."
Aug 14, 2017
"I had a very good experience with Patti. I came in very skeptical about the PT helping with my pain. Since I had gone to a facility prior to this one with limited success with getting the appointments I needed & they were always behind schedule. When I met with Patti she assured me it would help & was very knowledgeable about explaining why Strengthening would help with the pain in my hip & back. She kept the exercises simple but challenging according to pain I was experiencing each visit. I also felt Patti was listening to me as the patient with my concerns. She is very personable & has a great demeanor with her patients as I watched her in action. I am feeling great with no pain & able to resume my normal activities again."
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
From Google
"Amazing workers "
Jul 31, 2017
From Google
Jul 25, 2017
From Google
"Staff friendly, are experienced, always made to feel comfortable. Such challenge to do the work!"
Jul 25, 2017
"Great rink with ample space. "
Jul 23, 2017
From Google
Jul 17, 2017
From Google
Jul 17, 2017
From Google
Jul 16, 2017
From Google
" Nice "
Jul 14, 2017
From Google
"When I started my therapy for my knee,I was using a cane to walk around and at the last session,I was walking straight like nothing happened. My therapist Luke Lindsay-Brisbin was very understanding and guided me to my recovery.He was very professional and caring and always had a good attitude.I am very thankful for him for my recovery. The assistants as well as the secretaries Rachel and Mikaela were always very pleasant and greets you with a smile.I will miss seeing these people."
Jul 06, 2017
"At the beginning of my therapy sessions, I was suffering from significant pain in my arm and shoulder and I was mostly unable to lift my arm. Throughout the course of my therapy,the staff was extraordinarily dedicated,caring,and performed at the highest professional level at all times. Following completion of my therapy, I have achieved full recovery and I am now able to lift my arm with full capacity - for this I owe completely to Luke, who, as extremely patient, supportive, and knowledgeable- he was always welcoming of any questions and provided very informative, thoughtful answers. I cannot imagine a more amazing experience than that which I had with Luke-Thank you Luke! Susan C.-Canton Ma."
Jul 02, 2017
From Google
"At the beginning of my therapy sessions, I was suffering from significant pain in my arm and shoulder and I was mostly unable to lift my arm. Throughout the course of my therapy, the staff was extraordinary dedicated, caring, and performed at the highest professional level at all times. Following completion of my therapy, I have achieved near full recovery and I am now able to lift my arm with full capacity - for this I owe completely to Luke, who, as extremely patient, supportive, and knowledgeable - he was always welcoming of any questions and provided very informative, thoughtful answers. I cannot imagine a more amazing experience than that which I had with Luke-Thank you Luke! Susan Columbo"
Jul 01, 2017
"It's cold in there."
Jun 09, 2017
From Google
"I came to Mass Sport & Spine in Westwood, and had Luke Lindsay-Brisbin as my PT. I had a knee replacement and was very uncomfortable. The treatment I received was professional and made all the difference in my recovery! I just had my 3 month check up and I am very happy with my progress. I would definitely recommend this facility, and Luke."
May 25, 2017
"My name is Kathy. Mass sport and spine physical therapy was a great place that helped with my recovery after knee surgery. My physical therapist was Patty Pangaio. In my estimation as a registered nurse, Patty is a wonderful asset to this company and her profession. During my recovery following a surgical repair of a torn meniscus of my left knee, Patty was very positive and upbeat during our sessions in physical therapy. What was particularly great about Patty's approach is that she understood that I needed to get back to work as soon as possible. Patty put together a personalized program that allowed me to make steady progress, without any setbacks. Patty also reached out to me after visits to make sure that everything was ok, after each visit. Patty is an expert in her field and she helped me get back on my feet, and back to work, after a complicated surgery. I am pleased to recommend her highly."
May 06, 2017
"By David McNeil When I arrived at Mass Sport&Spine, I could barely walk! With the help of Luke (my PT), I am back doing everything I love to do!!! The attention I received from Mass Sport & Spine was AWESOME! A 5 Star Facility!!!! Thank You"
Apr 30, 2017
"Educated, devoted, kindhearted people who made a tremendous difference in my life. I worked mostly with Eric the chiropractor. I progressed from great pain in my every day life to being able to exercise daily with little or no pain. He took the time and was dedicated to making me feel the best I could feel. I also worked a little with Kelly and Marion ( Italian Marion!) and the receptionists were delightful 🙂 I have recommended friends to Mass Sport and Spine and will continue to do so. Thank you again!"
Apr 19, 2017
Apr 09, 2017
From Google
"I just ended about 15 weeks of PT with Luke after my neck surgery, I found this to be highly beneficial to me and Luke was great at his job! He surely helped me to get back to the gym and in good shape to perform my job. Thank you all!"
Mar 26, 2017
"Nice clean hockey rink"
Mar 17, 2017
From Google
Feb 25, 2017
From Google
Feb 22, 2017
From Google
"Very nice modern rinks."
Jan 13, 2017
From Google
"As an athlete, I was looking for a facility to rehab two different injuries sustained during my season, one requiring surgery."
Jan 11, 2017
From Google
Dec 07, 2016
From Google
Nov 21, 2016
From Google
Nov 15, 2016
From Google
"Great ice well matained"
Nov 09, 2016
From Google
"Eric the chiropractor is fantastic takes the time to understand the root cause of your problems helped me get back to 100% the receptionist women are extremely friendly and make your visit easy and stress free "
Nov 01, 2016
From Google
"You'd be crazy to go anywhere else for PT. I resisted PT for years, and by the time I finally started coming to MA Sport and Spine I was, simply put, a hot mess. I've been working w/ Geno in Westwood for the better part of the last 6 months as he helped me get ready for my 5th marathon - flexible hours, absolutely amazing treatment, and just a really fantastic atmosphere in the clinic. I knocked more than 20 mins off my marathon pace, and am still planning to go back for more PT even now that the race is over - it's that good."
Oct 24, 2016
"Can indeed give you all five stars. Great facility in Westwood and the therapist (Jessica)was terrific as were all the support staff. Helped me to recover from a back surgery as hoped."
Oct 11, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
From Google
"It is a great three rink arena with a great sports store. It is a practice area for the south shore kings and has many good areas to practice skills. Such as DAJ skills area and the Eps gym."
Jul 31, 2016
From Google
Jul 24, 2016
From Google
Jul 11, 2016
From Google
Jun 08, 2016
From Google
"Throughout my life I've had physical therapy for: two knee replacements, right and left rotator cuff surgery (3) times, several scope surgeries on both knees, high tibial osteotomy (2), sprained neck, cervical stenosis. Walpole is by far the best place for PT that I've ever been to. The facility is very clean, up to date/latest state of the art equipment, friendly professional staff, always on time, work with medical insurance companies. My therapist was Sage. She was extremely knowledgeable and professional and punctual. I would highly recommend it! For any age and any injury or problem. ****** B. Spiegel"
Jun 04, 2016
From Google
"Decent ice on all the rinks, small locker rooms. Facilities are ok."
May 18, 2016
From Google
May 13, 2016
From Google
May 09, 2016
From Google
May 09, 2016
From Google
"Great place. Found it after we moved to Foxboro, my daughter has taken two sets of skating lessons and had a blast. All the staff is very friendly and facilities are well kept. It is a pleasure knowing such a place is so close to us."
May 09, 2016
From Google
"I had a knee replacement and Rheena was my Pt. She is amazing. Not only is she great at the treatment part of the job but her ability to make me feel better even when I was struggling is what I will remember most. Always positive and I would always end up laughing. I would also like to thank all the techs that iced me and heated me up. I have had much PT in my life and nothing compares to the care I received at Mass Sport and Spine. They are the best."
Apr 22, 2016
"I have been working w/Luke. I can't say how pleased I am with the level of attention and care I have received from him. He listened to everything I had to say, evaluated the multiple issues hampering me from full recovery and put a plan in place that has enabled me to gain my life back. Many issues that bothered me on a day to day basis have disappeared. He has been professional, attentive, and spot on with his recovery plan."
Apr 12, 2016
Mar 23, 2016
From Google
"I have had PT elsewhere where it has been a "cookie-cutter" formula for my hips and back. It turns out it is not always so straightforward to rehab and strengthen the human body. I have been working with Gene Lyons for almost a year off and on; he is professional, super-competent, and just a wonderful guy! I am most impressed with his ability to constantly re-evaluate what my body might need to work on, and truly understands the interrelationships of the various areas of referral pain. I have sent many folks to him at this point who have been thrilled with his work. Having spent a bunch of time at the Westwood facility, I have had a chance to observe all of the clinicians and would recommend going to anyone in this organization for physical therapy."
Mar 22, 2016
From Google
" Mass Sport and Spine -- specifically Eric Folmar -- has dramatically changed my life for the better. I'm a young woman who had intensive spine surgery 5 months ago. I first came to Eric in extremely weak shape, barely able to walk, and uncertain of what my future would look like. Eric literally taught me the proper way to walk again. Slowly but surely, he helped me to move muscles I hadn't moved in months due to my injury and educated me on safe and smart ways to move again. Following years spent going to physical therapists and surgeons of all kinds, I've never found a health care provider more patient, kind or knowledgeable than Eric. Today I can use the stairmaster and elliptical and hike -- activities I couldn't have imagined doing 3 or 4 months ago. I am extremely grateful to Eric and couldn't recommend him enough."
Feb 16, 2016
From Google
"Mass Sport and Spine -- specifically Eric Folmar -- has dramatically changed my life for the better. I'm a young woman who had intensive spine surgery 5 months ago. I first came to Eric in extremely weak shape, barely able to walk, and uncertain of what my future would look like. Eric literally taught me the proper way to walk again. Slowly but surely, he helped me to move muscles I hadn't moved in months due to my injury and educated me on safe and smart ways to move again. Following years spent going to physical therapists and surgeons of all kinds, I've never found a health care provider more patient, kind or knowledgeable than Eric. Today I can use the stair-master and elliptical and hike -- activities I couldn't have imagined doing 3 or 4 months ago. I am extremely grateful to Eric and couldn't recommend him enough."
Feb 15, 2016
"Amazing ice skating. Has three rinks, cafe, pro shop and heated viewing areas if you don't want to be skate side. "
Jan 16, 2016
From Google
"Great service and great experience caring staff"
Jan 15, 2016
"Good arena with a brand new 3rd rink."
Dec 18, 2015
From Google
Oct 25, 2015
From Google
Oct 03, 2015
From Google
"Loved it so much the first time in my 10 month stint; I returned years later for some more help. Clean facility no waiting, professional knowledgeable staff, well lit, new machines and methods. Most impressive was the balance of experienced staff and new staff starting out in the business. My physical therapist assigned to me was attentive, concerned, polite, and challenged me in my recovery as we worked together through the pain. The business begins with the front desk and once again 5 stars to the professional staff who guided you through the medical billing and appointment side of the business. "
Aug 31, 2015
From Google
"Outstanding care. Never waited for an appointment."
Aug 30, 2015
"- Loved the promptness - Staff was kind and well equipped - Treated with enthusiasm - Suprised that there wasn't more hands on therapy (moreso machine work) - Would have liked more hands-on therapy - Interesting and specific machinery"
Aug 13, 2015
"While training for a marathon my IT band and quad started to bother me. Eileen was able to not only help me get through my training but run the marathon pain-free after only 4-5 sessions of dry needling. This treatment was extremely effective and allowed me to stay on schedule with training. I also was seen by their Chiropractor Kelly who helped keep my pelvis and spine aligned to keep me on the right path with training. I am very grateful for their help."
Jul 15, 2015
"After falling on black ice this past Winter, my hip pain was getting worse, so I made appointments to resolve this issue. I was having trouble doing my daily housework. Sleeping and getting out of bed was painful. Laundry and just emptying the dishwasher was a bit painful. I wasn't at my best when playing or lifting my young Grandchildren. I was doing the best I could but was really limiting myself. I AM SOOO much better now. I have had a few days without major complaints."
Jun 19, 2015
"I had a 5+ star experience here. I have been to a few different PT places and this tops as one of my favs. The staff was extremely helpful in my rehab. From front desk staff to aides to therapists all were very accommodating and friendly. I felt like I got to know the staff very well and all so helpful. Equipment up to date and very clean and bright place. By far, best rehab place in the area."
Jun 05, 2015
"The therapists are so professional and friendly. They take personal care of their clients like they are family. I highly recommend Mass Sport. My therapist was Rena and at times Geno. I would recommend them to everyone in the Westwood area."
May 08, 2015
"Reena Patel was great. She did the treatments and adjusted to how my injury was responding."
May 06, 2015
"Phenomenal service and help."
Apr 22, 2015
"Reena was really nice and helped me recover from my injury. I would totally recommend her to anyone with an injury!"
Apr 21, 2015
"Danielle ended six years of chronic back pain for me. My three year old daughter may need PT next month and my first choice for her treatment is Danielle at Mass Sport and Spine."
Apr 16, 2015
"Basically have had the year membership here and have loved every second. Good people who know what they are doing."
Mar 17, 2015
"Amanda was great working with my daughter to improve her strength and flexibility in her hips. I highly recommend her!"
Mar 02, 2015
"Everyone here is attentive, experienced, caring and just great. I'm am healed!"
Feb 25, 2015
"Reena worked on rehabbing my knee for 9 months, she was so supportive during all the ups and downs, and really pushed me to get where I needed to be. I couldn't have asked for better care. I recommend everyone that has an injury or recovering from surgery to go right to Mass Sport & Spine. I've had my share of injuries and gone to different places, but this really is the absolute best place to go! Thank you Reena and Mass Sport and Spine."
Feb 05, 2015
"The entire staff at Mass Sport and Spine in Westwood, MA is amazing. They are all very professional and show tremendous compassion and attention to each of their patients. My daughter and I both had the pleasure of receiving PT there with our wonderful therapist Reena Patel. She really took the time to explain everything to us and tailor our treatments to our specific needs."
Feb 05, 2015
"Mass Sport and Spine in Westwood is great. All the employees are professional and fun to work with. I'd recommend Mass Sport and Spine to anyone in need of physical therapy or chiropractic services."
Feb 05, 2015
"Great place, great people, great results"
Feb 04, 2015
"This is a great place to go for any sport related injury. I was treated by Reena Patel and she was super!"
Jan 23, 2015
From Google
"This is a great place to go for any sport related injury. I was treated by Reena Patel and she was super!"
Jan 23, 2015
"Truly one of the best physical therapists I've ever visited. Everyone is friendly and its a comfortable environment. I would recommend to all ages and for all different injuries. If I could re injure myself just to come back I probably would."
Jan 15, 2015
"Awesome team"
Jan 07, 2015
"Mass Sport & Spine has helped me recover from two separate injuries and I highly recommend them!"
Jan 07, 2015
"Danielle is wonderful patience but firm .... cant say enough great things had a tkr in july and really feeling great lots of hard work she made it fun and interesting .........would highly recommend her ....."
Nov 12, 2014
"My treatment regime was very effective and my therapist was very pleasant & knowledgable."
Oct 02, 2014
"Danielle was great!!! She helped me get my ankle back to normal after my injury. Danielle and all the staff are very nice!!!"
Sep 30, 2014
"Nicole was great. This was mysecondankle surgery and last time I went to a diffrent PT firm in Norwood. This expirence was much more pleasent. It was a great eniroment to heal."
Sep 29, 2014
"Danielle and the MSS staff is amazing. Danielle is the most energetic, creative, and motivational therapist I have ever worked with. She always has new exercises and treatments for me. I feel very strongly that she will make me stand independently and walk again"
Sep 29, 2014
"The whole Mass Sport & Spine team from therapists to aides to front desk staff are all very friendly and a pleasure to work with! Definitely an excellent positive environment for recovery!"
Sep 29, 2014
"Reena is so knowledgeable and skilled at what she does-she helped unfreeze my shoulder when I had been told by a surgeon that surgery was my only option. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. I'd recommend them to help with any injury and/or recovery"
Sep 28, 2014
"Mass sport and spine has a great staff that are able to get you back from injury quickly. I would suggest coming here for any type of injury. You won't regret your decision to choose MSS as your physical therapy or chiropractic service."
Sep 16, 2014
"Mass Sport and Spine was a great experience getting me back to everything I love to do after major back problems. I am playing golf better than I have in years."
Sep 09, 2014
"Mass Sport and Spine offers hands on attentive care designed to have you leave with less pain and a better outlook for whatever your ailment might be. The staff is professional and will go above and beyond to meet your needs."
Sep 09, 2014
"Mass Sport & spine is awesome. They got me through two injuries the past couplenof years and I feel great"
Sep 09, 2014
From Google
"Mass sport and spine is awesome. They have helped with two injuries the past two years and I feel great "
Sep 08, 2014
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.
"I came into PT with a very stiff neck and numbness in right arm and thumb. I had therapy with Nick. He helped me very much and was very nice. I am feeling much better and am always happy with my visits at Mass Sport and Spine. I am a returning patient and Mass Sport is always friendly and clean. Thanks! 🙂"
Jul 19, 2018
"Jessica..set me up from day 1, put a plan together ..feeling much better !"
Jul 17, 2018
Read More Walpole Reviews...
"My sore and swollen knee is much improved after six weeks of pt with Luke. I’ve been able to resume tennis at the same level as before my injury with renewed strength and flexibility in the knee. I also was given an excellent program to continue excercising on my own. "
Aug 07, 2018
Read More Westwood Reviews...