Ratings & Reviews

Add A Review

Walpole
Rated 5/5 based on 232 customer reviews
Oct 15, 2019
From Google
Sep 27, 2019
From Google
"Due to the professional and patient care received from physical therapist Mike Fiore at Mass Sport and Spine I have made tremendous progress in my recovery from complete right knee replacement surgery."
Sep 26, 2019
From Google
"Kayla was knowledgeable, precise, forthcoming and kind during my preoperative assessment visit. I would gladly have her treat me again postoperatively if needed."
Sep 20, 2019
From Google
"I had a severe hamstring tear which initially left me mildly handicapped. Although time helped to heal the injury, physical therapy with Jessica completed the healing process. In 4 weeks her treatment and advice removed all disability and my leg functions now as if the tear never happened. Thank you to Jessica and PT!"
Sep 13, 2019
From Google
"I've been going twice a week for about a month for spinal stenosis / sciatica. Therapist is great. He listened closely to my prior experiences with PT, which were generally not effective, and designed a different course of therapy that seems to be working much better. All the other therapists seem nice and attentive to their clients. Front desk staff are great. Tables & equipment are kept clean and frequently sanitized."
Sep 02, 2019
From Google
Aug 27, 2019
From Google
"I had one particularly challenging physical problem that was finally solved by Geno several years ago - I have continued seeing him ever since!"
Aug 24, 2019
From Google
Aug 23, 2019
From Google
"I had a fantastic experience with my PT, Mike F. He took the time to assess my shoulder issue and talked to me about the options. He asked if I was comfortable being aggressive and his course of treatment was just what I needed. He always was looking to challenge me to keep pushing and test my own limits. I came in with a very low level of expectations because of my prior PT experience but within 2 sessions my confidence was up and after we finished I was almost back to normal. He made sure to make sure I had the at home exercises down to keep the progress we gained and keep moving forward. He did incredible work on the joint, but his work on my confidence with the my shoulder is what will allow me to continue improving moving forward! Thanks so much MSS and Mike!"
Aug 14, 2019
From Google
"Kyla and Cindy were great. I am thankful for all the help they gave me, and for their patience. I may return to your medical gym program. It was incredible follow up by my PT and experience with Kyla."
Jun 21, 2019
"In late January, I was diagnosed with a pinched nerve in my neck . PT was the recommended treatment. Mike Fiore was the physical therapist who worked with me. Mike was amazing-very knowledgable, professional and thorough. He is very personable, and always made the painful part of treatment better. I went debilitating pain to being almost pain free. Thank you Mike!"
Jun 21, 2019
"I was totally satisfied with the therapy I received. Michael was excellent in pushing me towards my goal. "
May 14, 2019
"Mike Fiore did a great job in getting my shoulder feeling much better, in a short period of time. He was very professional and had good advice for the future. "
May 14, 2019
"I got a strained knee/ACL while skiing. I had very little confidence with my knee before coming here. Mike Fiore was very knowledgable and knew the right activities to push me to better my knee. I would definitely come back again! Thanks Mike!"
May 14, 2019
"It is a good experience to be treated here. My therapist (Trevor) is very knowledgeable and professional. He has helped me deal with a very painful and tricky back issue."
May 14, 2019
"Awesome. They are the nicest people, throughout the company. I had Trevor as my PT and he was so good. I had a knee replacement and the VNA came to my house and did absolutely nothing to help me. I was in a lot of pain. Someone told me about Mass Sport and Spine. I went and I will never regret it and will tell everyone I know about them. The owners were so friendly and caring. I am almost done but will be thankful for what Trevor helped me with."
Apr 17, 2019
"I have been battling a knee-leg-ankle problem for the last two months. Nick has been extremely helpful explaining things, answering my questions, showing me how to use crutches properly and providing excellent physical therapy. I can't recommend him or Mass Sport and Spine any higher. They are the BEST place to go for PT. 5 stars!"
Apr 17, 2019
"All exercises easy to do now . I am walking better and doing well with the cane. I am doing better in balance and comfort. I am doing better with everything. Thank you."
Apr 17, 2019
"I have been working with Tyler for several years on various injuries that I have had wrist pain, hip pain, and now, torn meniscus. He is kind, supportive and very well educated in this field. I truly enjoy working with him and I highly recommend him to others. He makes you feel comfortable in the room and is a pleasure to talk to. My daughter has seen him as well and she enjoys working with Tyler."
Apr 10, 2019
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

"I came into PT with a very stiff neck and numbness in right arm and thumb. I had therapy with Nick. He helped me very much and was very nice. I am feeling much better and am always happy with my visits at Mass Sport and Spine. I am a returning patient and Mass Sport is always friendly and clean. Thanks! 🙂"
Jul 19, 2018

"Jessica..set me up from day 1, put a plan together ..feeling much better !"
Jul 17, 2018

Read More Walpole Reviews...

Westwood
Rated 5/5 based on 232 customer reviews
"Reena and all the staff at Mass Sport & Spine we’re so easy to deal with, professional and knowledgable. Reena made my recovery experience a positive one with her compassionate and wise treatment plan; she is truly a gifted provider! Easy to make appointments, no long waits, and a caring team - great experience!"
Oct 19, 2019
From Google
"Kelly is amazing. Very knowledgeable and atmosphere is very comfortable. Great experience."
Oct 09, 2019
From Google
"Showed up with s shoulder so sore I could not sleep. After a couple of visits with PK I could tell he was on the right track. He gave me appropriate excercises and printouts to take home so i could keep up between visits. After a few weeks shoulder is much better and I can even sleep....TY MS&S and Peter!!"
Sep 05, 2019
From Google
"Had a great experience over the past two years recovering from a knee injury. Was constantly pushed in positive ways to promote my recovery. 10/10 would recommend to a friend."
Aug 26, 2019
From Google
"I would like to share an amazing experience I had with Luke who works at the Westwood Facility. I was in need of a new pair of Orthotics. I walk on average 18 to 20 miles a week and I was well over due for a new pair. Cost can be an issue for me but I was very pleased with the $100 less than what I had paid before. Luke has the old school talent of plastering your feet and making a cast which was then sent out to the company that creates the end product. I was very impressed how Luke discussed my issues with my feet and took the time to show me exercises that would benefit me. I was having trouble with cramping in my feet and he showed me exercises to alleviate that as well. This is not covered by health insurance but I would recommend Luke's service is well worth your time. I am now two days walking on my NEW orthotics and for the first time they were comfortable right from the start. I love to walk and I so appreciated the good and thorough care I received from Luke at Mass Sport and Spine!"
Aug 15, 2019
Aug 11, 2019
From Google
"Excellent all around experience. Been a pleasure working with Eric Folmar and the team."
Jul 20, 2019
From Google
"Best physical therapy in the state!"
Jul 18, 2019
From Google
Jun 20, 2019
From Google
"1) Tremendous EV of knee and ankle pain 2) Excellent knowledge of both situations dictionary of parts of the body 3) Amazing stretching and workouts of damaged areas 4) Positive upbeat personal responsive faced with my difficult situation"
Jun 13, 2019
Jun 07, 2019
From Google
"A very professional and courteous operation. I worked with Brenda who was terrific. She knew what she was doing, kept me positive, and pushed me at just the right pace. I really appreciated working with the same person from appointment to appointment. The assistants were always pleasant and helpful. Everything ran on time."
Jun 01, 2019
From Google
"Mass Sport and Spine is a first-rate rehab facility. The PT staff is professional, friendly, and dedicated. The facility is impressive and has an abundance of cutting edge equipment to aid recovery. The PT Area is expansive. Sara, my PT, answered all my questions and concerns. More importantly she educated me in methods to keep me healthy well beyond rehab. I am truly satisfied and thankful for all the great therapy I received. Sara was a gifted communicator and inspired me to be tenacious about my healing. In addition, I must add the interns were a valuable asset and were also very professional. . I am very thankful to their Adroit administrative staff that made scheduling worry free. They were very attentive and flexible! Thanks a million Sara! Anyone who chooses this facility had made a very wise choice! "
Mar 01, 2019
"Sara is amazing She helped me with my physical and mental (great jokes) rehab My knee was so damaged and she worked me until I was back 100% which I thought would never happen. I highly recommend MA Sport and spine Everyone is amazing and professional "
Feb 19, 2019
"I have been a client of Mass Sport and Spine for several months, having broken an ankle in a hiking accident. I started PT the day after I was cleared by my MD. MS&S has been a pleasure to work with. The front desk is incredibly helpful with insurance referrals. Dr. Luke Lindsay-Brisbin is my highly skilled therapist. He is compassionate, caring, and always moving me forward in my rehab. Each structured session is a warm-up, hands on by Luke, and supervised exercises. As I transition to independence I am grateful for their exceptional care."
Jul 18, 2018
"I had tendonitis of the wrist and I'm a professional pianist, so it was a scary time for me! Luke was my therapist and was always very professional, knowledable and most importantly, his methods worked! I'm completely pain free and back to exactly the way I was before I got the tendonitis! I can't thank him enough and highly recommend him!"
Jul 02, 2018
"I worked with Luke Lindsay-Brisbin to help with pain from my Achilles tendinitis. Luke consistently took the time to explain what treatments he was suggesting and why, and made sure that I understood how to execute each of the exercises. He understood my goals and helped me to achieve those in a way that worked for me. Luke was also very responsive to my emails and answered all of my questions in a clear, concise manner. I was very happy with the treatment I received and would definitely recommend MS&S! "
Feb 12, 2018
"Amazing. Eric Folmar is incredible! Eric is so knowledgeable and experienced. He knows exactly what he is doing and the different techniques to make you heal quicker and be most efficient. The entire staff and team are lovely and kind. They are far better and more effective than other therapists i've been too. i highly recommend Mass Sport and Spine in Westwood."
Sep 07, 2017
"After having a Total Knee Replacement I required physical therapy. Being new to Westwood, I noticed Mass Sport & Spine conveniently located to my new residence. I called and was able to get an appointment immediately. The front staff always greets me quickly and with a smile. As I continue to recover, my physical therapist, Luke, has been amazing! He has always been very professional, caring, and dedicated throughout my treatment. He has always been easy to talk with, and to confide in. He would welcome my questions, and answer them in a way I could understand what he was saying. Saying "Thank You" just isn't enough."
Aug 25, 2017
"When I started my therapy for my knee,I was using a cane to walk around and at the last session,I was walking straight like nothing happened. My therapist Luke Lindsay-Brisbin was very understanding and guided me to my recovery.He was very professional and caring and always had a good attitude.I am very thankful for him for my recovery. The assistants as well as the secretaries Rachel and Mikaela were always very pleasant and greets you with a smile.I will miss seeing these people."
Jul 06, 2017
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

"My sore and swollen knee is much improved after six weeks of pt with Luke. I’ve been able to resume tennis at the same level as before my injury with renewed strength and flexibility in the knee. I also was given an excellent program to continue excercising on my own. "
Aug 07, 2018

Read More Westwood Reviews...