Ratings & Reviews

Add A Review

Walpole
Rated 5/5 based on 223 customer reviews
"Awesome. They are the nicest people, throughout the company. I had Trevor as my PT and he was so good. I had a knee replacement and the VNA came to my house and did absolutely nothing to help me. I was in a lot of pain. Someone told me about Mass Sport and Spine. I went and I will never regret it and will tell everyone I know about them. The owners were so friendly and caring. I am almost done but will be thankful for what Trevor helped me with."
Apr 16, 2019
"I have been battling a knee-leg-ankle problem for the last two months. Nick has been extremely helpful explaining things, answering my questions, showing me how to use crutches properly and providing excellent physical therapy. I can't recommend him or Mass Sport and Spine any higher. They are the BEST place to go for PT. 5 stars!"
Apr 16, 2019
"All exercises easy to do now . I am walking better and doing well with the cane. I am doing better in balance and comfort. I am doing better with everything. Thank you."
Apr 16, 2019
"I have been working with Tyler for several years on various injuries that I have had wrist pain, hip pain, and now, torn meniscus. He is kind, supportive and very well educated in this field. I truly enjoy working with him and I highly recommend him to others. He makes you feel comfortable in the room and is a pleasure to talk to. My daughter has seen him as well and she enjoys working with Tyler."
Apr 09, 2019
"My experience at Mass Sport and Spine has been very professional. I was also here for a knee replacement therapy and the quality of care has been very consistent. I would and have recommended Mass Sport and Spine to others. Nick and Lindsey were very good for me. Thank you!"
Mar 15, 2019
"I had an excellent experience throughout my time at this PT. The doctors told me it would take 4-5 months for a recovery, but I was able to do it in around 3 and a half. I credit a lot of that to doing PT here, they were incredibly friendly and supportive, they motivated me when I needed it and were flexible when I needed it as well. I couldn't have been happier with the whole situation. "
Mar 14, 2019
"After working with Physical Therapist Amanda Gianfelice after shoulder surgery, she had me back on the golf course 2 months before the surgeon said I would be. 90 days after surgery, Amanda had me far ahead of expectations. Thanks Amanda and MS&S. "
Mar 06, 2019
"Mike has been fantastic. I have had four rounds of PT with other practices and this has been far more helpful. He has really adapted his techniques to my specific situation and he has worked with me to design a great ongoing prevention and maintenance plan. His positive attitude makes the PT sessions a pleasure. Thanks!"
Mar 03, 2019
"Mr. Michael Fiore is my Physical Therapy at Mass Sport & Spine in Walpole, Ma. Mike is a Professional and maintains an inspiring work ethic. I'm very happy that I choose Mass Sport & Spine in Walpole, but especially I 'm so glad to have Mr. Fiore to help me with my problems with my lower back and my hip replacement, now I can walk without a cane. I will highly recommend to my friends Mass Sport & Spine especially Mr. Mike Fiore. I really cannot express enough how truly THANKFUL I'm in how much Mr. Mike Fiore, personally support the efforts of my recuperation. Mr. Fiore consistently displays comprehensive knowledge of his role. He is the best of the best."
Feb 09, 2019
"I’m a cyclist and was doing very high mileage and was having back problems. I was very worried that I was going to have to stop riding for a while to work on my back. I didn’t want to lose my fitness I worked so hard to achieve! I was also worried that the pt people wouldn’t know enough about cycling to help me. Well my worries were quickly gone! Luke was very knowledgeable and helpful. I constantly read articles in the cycling circles about back pain and they all confirmed what Luke was doing with me. Also, I never stopped or reduced my mileage! I am amazed to say with a lot of work, in a relatively short time, I am pain free! Thanks again Luke!"
Feb 04, 2019

"I came into PT with a very stiff neck and numbness in right arm and thumb. I had therapy with Nick. He helped me very much and was very nice. I am feeling much better and am always happy with my visits at Mass Sport and Spine. I am a returning patient and Mass Sport is always friendly and clean. Thanks! 🙂"
Jul 19, 2018

"Jessica..set me up from day 1, put a plan together ..feeling much better !"
Jul 17, 2018

Read More Walpole Reviews...

Westwood
Rated 5/5 based on 223 customer reviews
"Mass Sport and Spine is a first-rate rehab facility. The PT staff is professional, friendly, and dedicated. The facility is impressive and has an abundance of cutting edge equipment to aid recovery. The PT Area is expansive. Sara, my PT, answered all my questions and concerns. More importantly she educated me in methods to keep me healthy well beyond rehab. I am truly satisfied and thankful for all the great therapy I received. Sara was a gifted communicator and inspired me to be tenacious about my healing. In addition, I must add the interns were a valuable asset and were also very professional. . I am very thankful to their Adroit administrative staff that made scheduling worry free. They were very attentive and flexible! Thanks a million Sara! Anyone who chooses this facility had made a very wise choice! "
Mar 01, 2019
"Sara is amazing She helped me with my physical and mental (great jokes) rehab My knee was so damaged and she worked me until I was back 100% which I thought would never happen. I highly recommend MA Sport and spine Everyone is amazing and professional "
Feb 19, 2019
"I have been a client of Mass Sport and Spine for several months, having broken an ankle in a hiking accident. I started PT the day after I was cleared by my MD. MS&S has been a pleasure to work with. The front desk is incredibly helpful with insurance referrals. Dr. Luke Lindsay-Brisbin is my highly skilled therapist. He is compassionate, caring, and always moving me forward in my rehab. Each structured session is a warm-up, hands on by Luke, and supervised exercises. As I transition to independence I am grateful for their exceptional care."
Jul 18, 2018
"I had tendonitis of the wrist and I'm a professional pianist, so it was a scary time for me! Luke was my therapist and was always very professional, knowledable and most importantly, his methods worked! I'm completely pain free and back to exactly the way I was before I got the tendonitis! I can't thank him enough and highly recommend him!"
Jul 02, 2018
"I worked with Luke Lindsay-Brisbin to help with pain from my Achilles tendinitis. Luke consistently took the time to explain what treatments he was suggesting and why, and made sure that I understood how to execute each of the exercises. He understood my goals and helped me to achieve those in a way that worked for me. Luke was also very responsive to my emails and answered all of my questions in a clear, concise manner. I was very happy with the treatment I received and would definitely recommend MS&S! "
Feb 12, 2018
"Amazing. Eric Folmar is incredible! Eric is so knowledgeable and experienced. He knows exactly what he is doing and the different techniques to make you heal quicker and be most efficient. The entire staff and team are lovely and kind. They are far better and more effective than other therapists i've been too. i highly recommend Mass Sport and Spine in Westwood."
Sep 07, 2017
"After having a Total Knee Replacement I required physical therapy. Being new to Westwood, I noticed Mass Sport & Spine conveniently located to my new residence. I called and was able to get an appointment immediately. The front staff always greets me quickly and with a smile. As I continue to recover, my physical therapist, Luke, has been amazing! He has always been very professional, caring, and dedicated throughout my treatment. He has always been easy to talk with, and to confide in. He would welcome my questions, and answer them in a way I could understand what he was saying. Saying "Thank You" just isn't enough."
Aug 25, 2017
"When I started my therapy for my knee,I was using a cane to walk around and at the last session,I was walking straight like nothing happened. My therapist Luke Lindsay-Brisbin was very understanding and guided me to my recovery.He was very professional and caring and always had a good attitude.I am very thankful for him for my recovery. The assistants as well as the secretaries Rachel and Mikaela were always very pleasant and greets you with a smile.I will miss seeing these people."
Jul 06, 2017
"At the beginning of my therapy sessions, I was suffering from significant pain in my arm and shoulder and I was mostly unable to lift my arm. Throughout the course of my therapy, the staff was extraordinary dedicated, caring, and performed at the highest professional level at all times. Following completion of my therapy, I have achieved near full recovery and I am now able to lift my arm with full capacity - for this I owe completely to Luke, who, as extremely patient, supportive, and knowledgeable - he was always welcoming of any questions and provided very informative, thoughtful answers. I cannot imagine a more amazing experience than that which I had with Luke-Thank you Luke! Susan Columbo"
Jul 01, 2017
"I came to Mass Sport & Spine in Westwood, and had Luke Lindsay-Brisbin as my PT. I had a knee replacement and was very uncomfortable. The treatment I received was professional and made all the difference in my recovery! I just had my 3 month check up and I am very happy with my progress. I would definitely recommend this facility, and Luke."
May 25, 2017

"My sore and swollen knee is much improved after six weeks of pt with Luke. I’ve been able to resume tennis at the same level as before my injury with renewed strength and flexibility in the knee. I also was given an excellent program to continue excercising on my own. "
Aug 07, 2018

Read More Westwood Reviews...